We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bar service ”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #21 of 172 Restaurants in Martinsburg
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

We came in for some drinks and appetizers.
The bartenders are always pleasant people and we enjoy it here.

Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thanks for the feedback. Can you let us know what we could do to get a 5-star review next time around? Please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS, so we can follow up with your concerns. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (149)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

Ate lunch here and the place was not busy at all. Took forever to get food. Over an hour for sandwiches and they were burnt. They even forgot one of our sides. This is the 2nd time we have been here, the 1st was not good either , but wanted to give it one more chance since we were in the area. NEVER AGAIN!!! We will stick with Texas Roadhouse.

1  Thank Nathan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

We're sorry to hear that, Nathan. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and we will be checking in with the store. Please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS, so we can follow up with your concerns. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

I sat at the bar and got my ribeye to go. The beer was cold and the peanuts are free. The steak was cooked as requested and didn’t take long to arrive.

Thank steve1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, Steve. We hope to see you again soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Never had an issue with service at the tables. But, the bartenders here are so friendly and attentive. If you can grab a spot at the bar, I would definitely recommend it. Good food and love their rolls!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CarolineWV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for this review. We really appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

I would not advise this place. Horrible service, Martinsburg offered many other great places. Sadly this isn’t one.

Thank Charlotte L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

We're sorry to hear we fell short of a great dining experience. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and we will be checking in with the store. Please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS, so we can follow up with your concerns. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing