We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
173
142
100
66
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
173
142
100
66
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbiscuits gravywafflesindoor pool and hot tubin townstay there againrooms were very cleangas stationfront desk staffcontinental breakfastbed was comfortableleviheathermotelpetwvhospitalinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Levi J, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Huntington WV, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

It was a good place to stay. We slept comfortably. I would suggest others stay there, and would stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank tander939853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levi J, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Huntington WV, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

tander939853 Thank you for letting us know about your visit too Super Eight Huntington. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to serve you again in the near future. Thanks once again for your kind remarks and lastly thanks for choosing Super Eight for you local lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

A nice quiet place to stay. Very convenient to eateries, gas stations and the like. Close to the heart of the city. Friendly staff!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Charles Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levi J, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Huntington WV, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Charles Y Thanks for taking the time to inform us about your stay. We appreciate the kind remarks regarding the hotel and staff alike. Thanks for choosing Super Eight Huntington.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

We have stayed at this property many many times and always come back to this property. Never again. The room was not up to par. We asked for a hour extension due to the Doctor's office changed my husband appointment. They would not allow it. They have done it before. Not this time. So I had to get my Spinal Cord Injury husband dressed and then put him in the car and make him just sit in the car for that extra hour. We will have to find a new place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank elaynewhitaker19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levi J, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Huntington WV, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

elaynewhitaker19 Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your stay. We do apologize about not being about to extend your check out time. The property was completely sold out on this particular date and we have too be able to prepare for the next incoming guest. Any other time we do normally extend check out for these particular reasons but was unable too this time. I apologize for the inconvenience and thanks for choosing Super Eight Huntington for your lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Levi J, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Huntington WV, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews