We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
186
72
30
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
186
72
30
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk steep hill clean rooms a wonderful stay king room west virginia would stay here again great customer service great price bed was comfortable first floor long drive staff was friendly angie motel wv driveway
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2018

Nice room, extremely friendly and helpful staff, strong WiFi, interesting cable tv, lots of good places to eat close-by, just wish the weather would have been more cooperative. Will definitely return on future trips.

Room tip: Ground floor room is the best for moving luggage in/out of room since the door opens right onto the parking lot.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairmont064, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Fairmont, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Thank You. We appreciate your feedback on your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed a month there an the staff was very friendly an helpful...would recomend staying here plus they gave my husband a discount for work!! Pets also stay for free!! Absolutely loved it! Will definitely come back

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank autumnjohnston223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairmont064, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Fairmont, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Thank You! We greatly appreciate your kind words and I will be sure to share this with our team. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

The rooms are clean, cleaning staff is good hotel is located near resturants Angie at the front desk was helpful with things to do in the area such as nature veiws (waterfalls) ex. so far the stay has been good would recommend to other also hotel is pet friendly and has so far been a quiet place to stay

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank grumpybear70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairmont064, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Fairmont, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Thank You for sharing your experience with us. We are located right off of the interstate and there is a lots of great places to eat, gas stations and a Walmart. We are excited for the new Middletown Commons to start developments soon to bring even more to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

Had a great stay, Angie and Tom were awesome. I couldn’t sleep and spent some time in the lobby and both were great, if I ever come through Fairmont again I would stay here again for sure. Thanks for everything!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank treycott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairmont064, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Fairmont, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Thank You for sharing your experience with us. We have a great team here and I am happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

I would definitely recommend staying here. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved that they gave pipeliners a special rate. And on weekends that WVU had a home game and hotels were booked months in advance they always went the extra mile to make sure we had a room to stay in. Special shout out to Angie for working her magic and making it possible for us to stay here during those weekends!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jami C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairmont064, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Fairmont, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

Thank You for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our guest about their stay. I will be sure to share this with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews