We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (818)
Filter reviews
819 results
Traveller rating
272
279
167
63
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
272
279
167
63
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles room was clean window seat nice place to stay continental breakfast family reunion overnight stay indoor pool would definitely stay here again one night stay hard boiled eggs nothing fancy staff was friendly waffle maker front desk staff off the highway air conditioner
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 819 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Exactly what you’d expect. Knew it wouldn’t be luxury, just needed a break in a long drive and it served it’s purpose for a good price.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank kkruge793012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

A great place to stay. value was good but only thing was my 4 grandkids my 3 daughters and myself could not swim in the indoor heated pool. the pool was ice cold and for 2 days had to find other things to do. all 3 rooms were nice and breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank hank7668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Misty F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share you experience. Your feedback in valuable to us as we hope to improve every day. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The Microtel hotel was clean but the pool was out of commission way to cold to enjoy it, and we had a major ant problem in our room! It was completely terrible!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank cprevo327704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Misty F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews