We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden Gem”
Review of Pasta Nova

Pasta Nova
Ranked #17 of 120 Restaurants in Woodinville
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 12 October 2018

We have been to Pasta Nova several times over the past five years because the food is outstanding. We have several other restaurants in our area, but we will drive the extra distance to dine at Pasta Nova. We had dinner there last night and I thought it was time to share our experience with others. The restaurant is located in a strip mall and doesn't look like much on the outside. The dining area is intimate and can only seat limited amount of patrons, but it is nicely appointed. We have tried most items on the menu and we have always been extremely happy with the quality of the food. The service is good, but sometimes can be overwhelmed when the restaurant is full. The only negative is the wine list -- wish it was a little more extensive. This is one of our favorite restaurants and can't say enough about the deciduous food.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Martin98033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

My wife and I have been to Pasta Nova several times, and we now visit Woodinville primarily to go there. The food is tremendous, the service is always good, and the small restaurant is affordable, romantic, and delicious.

They only take reservations by phone, so give them a quick call... you’ll be glad you did.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Chris V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

This 13 table restaurant serves up great food and it comes to you smokin' hot. We were attended to by Grace, who told us up front she was new, and instead of giving us wrong info to our menu questions, went straight to the chef.

Commend to you, the Meat Lasagna -- served on a plate so hot the sauce was bubbling, kept the delicious serving warm throughout. And the Grilled Chicken Linguine, arrived steaming hot, and the sauce was amazing delicious.

Party of two - for lunch .. antipasto, two mains and two glasses of wine each will set you back $100+/- including tip. So if you are visiting the wineries of Woodinville and looking for a good eats place, put Pasta Nova on your list. We'll be coming back with regularity

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Christopher B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

I love to get a Caesar salad with a cup of there tomato sauce and breadsticks. I just love dipping my warm fresh breadsticks into the sauce and just savor the taste. Pure pleasure. The pasta and Panninis are all the best. I eat here at least twice every month.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

We came here with our family of four, and had great service and food. The staff was attentive and helpful, and the food was really well prepared. Also, there was plenty of parking! We will definitely be back!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank sandbergkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasta Nova also viewed

 

Been to Pasta Nova? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing