We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely cuisine”
Review of Inna's Cuisine

Inna's Cuisine
Reserve with OpenTable
Inna's Cuisine is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #4 of 146 Restaurants in Wenatchee
Price range: USD 10 - USD 25
Cuisines: American, Greek, Italian, Russian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Charming Fine Dining influenced by the Greek, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian and American cuisine with beer, wine and cocktails
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

I just love this place! I tried Tour of Ukraine and lasagna and so wonderful!! Owner is friendly and table touches. Food is fantastic.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank simplyflowersmeme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnasCuisine, Owner at Inna's Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Thank you very much! It was my please to see you and your husband in my restaurant again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (199)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 199 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Arrived tired from travelling with no reservation and were seated immediately. Offered choice of green (spinach) or red (beet) borscht or salad. We chose green. It came with a dollop of whip cream and was incredible! Hearty, and seasoned perfectly.
I chose ukraine sampler, hubby had lamb with cherry sauce. Both were done to perfection. Wait staff knowledegable regarding meals, history and customs. What an absolutly marvelous experience!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Steusan2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

The atmosphere is delightful. A beautiful mural covers one wall. More importantly the food was excellent! I had the beef stroganoff, my husband had the borscht. You couldn't ask for any better. The service was impeccable. The price was reasonable. Excellent all the way around!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank MarieNTexas13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Excellent authentic food is served here. We have 2 adopted Ukrainian grandsons and they love coming here, we love it also!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank lakers98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Fast, friendly and a great atmosphere! Food is fresh and tasty! Had a snack that filled me up! Can't wait to try dinner sometime!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank jbrentn89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Inna's Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Inna's Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing