We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a WONDERFUL weekend!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Warm Springs Inn & Winery
Ranked #1 of 4 Wenatchee B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“What a WONDERFUL weekend!!!”
Reviewed 30 January 2012

My boyfriend and I live in the city and were looking to get away for a weekend. This was our first experience in a B&B. Kathy was absolutely amazing! Everything about Warm Springs inn is lovely. We enjoyed a very relaxing weekend, and felt very at home. Our room was very comfortable and clean. We had smooth sheets and a soft mattress. Kathy made sure that we were fully accommodated every part of the day. We even came home to warm cookies waiting for us:)! Beside the beauty of the house and the property. Kathy's service made our entire visit. THANK YOU KATHY(especially for our wonderful breakfasts)!! We will be back, We are hooked!

Room Tip: The sheets were so soft in our room! We slept extremely well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deb G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    162
    14
    2
    2
    2
See reviews for
27
107
6
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 12 December 2011

Warm springs inn was so wonderful and accommodating. Our hostess was wonderful, friendly, and full of wonderful advice for anything you might have planned. Ask! She knows :-) We will definitely be back and with more family members so they too can experience this wonderful treasure. Thanks a million Warm Springs Inn!!

The Simpsons

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Simpson3J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 2 November 2011

My friend and I have begun an annual escape each fall just to be girlfriends instead of wives and moms for a few days. Saw all the good reviews about Warm Springs Inn online and decided to try it. I have never stayed in a Bed and Breakfast before, which is probably too bad because Warm Springs will now be the measuring stick and I have a feeling it will be hard to measure up! Kathy is a very gracious and accommodating host. The room was lovely and comfortable and she really did make us feel at home and welcome to enjoy the whole house...which is beautiful. As we were leaving, we asked her for a plastic fork to take along so we could eat our leftovers from the GREAT Italian restaurant she recommended the night before; she went downstairs to her own apt and came back with pretty plastics plates,napkins and forks and said "stop and have a picnic somewhere on your way home". We did just that! We went for a little hike, then sat in the car and had our italian leftovers along with our little paper cup of red wine, and chocolate covered applets-cotlets for desert!!! Can't wait to take my husband back for our Anniversary!

Room Tip: I would prefer the upstairs rooms, especially the "Chandelier" if you need an extra bed...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laurie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2011

We had the nicest stay at Warm Springs Inn! We were there for 3 nights and thoroughly enjoyed all aspects. Kathy is a warm and welcoming host. Her breakfasts are out-of-this-world and just the right amount. I didn't leave the breakfast table feeling so stuffed and uncomfortable as I do in some B&Bs. But very yummy and satisfying for both of us. The setting is quiet and beautiful. The home itself is gracious and charming. The views of the river and the English gardens are restful. In the late afternoon we spent time reading and playing guitar (my husband) on the deck as the sun began to set. From the Inn we spent time in Leavenworth, Wenatchee and Chelan! Perfect!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lvntwn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 October 2011

We loved the Warm Springs Inn. My Mom & I are antique junkies and had a great time shopping till we dropped at the near by antique stores. We brought our evening meal back to the in with us and spent all evening with our feet up and enjoying our room.

After a fabulous breakfast and great conversation we headed back out to tackle even more antiques! Thank you so much for the beautiful, relaxing space to reconnect with each other!

Room Tip: we were in the downstairs and it was close to the hot tub.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cole A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wenatchee
3.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 500 reviews
7.2 km away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
25.3 km away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 17 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,736 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
25.5 km away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 17 in Leavenworth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 967 reviews
25.1 km away
Hotel Pension Anna
Hotel Pension Anna
#5 of 17 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 bubbles 627 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Warm Springs Inn & Winery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warm Springs Inn & Winery

Property: Warm Springs Inn & Winery
Address: 1611 Love Lane, Wenatchee, WA 98801-9048
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Wenatchee
Price range (per night): $271 - $361
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Warm Springs Inn & Winery 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Warm Springs Inn, with its incredible scenery and delicate gardens to the elegantly appointed mansion, has been enjoyed by thousands of guests over the last 24 years. We look forward to creating new memories with previous guests and building life-long relationships with our new ones. Some very exciting changes are underway to build upon the wonderful reputation the Warm Springs Inn B&B has always enjoyed. As our name suggests, a wine tasting room will be incorporated into the Inn with French doors opening to the expansive deck overlooking the Wenatchee River. Guests can enjoy the newly renovated Wine Room inside or on the grounds by the river, enjoy Brender Canyon Vineyard wines from our own vineyard grapes in Cashmere, WA. Other regional wines and local favorites will be offered in the new tasting room. Additionally, special events such as weddings, banquets, retreats and private group entertainment will be the new focus for the Inn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Warm Springs Inn & Winery reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing