We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“needs maintenance”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada SeaTac Airport North
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Tukwila
Reviewed 24 May 2016

In the room we had all 4 table legs were broken and covered in glue from previous repair attempts. The ant problem in the bathtub was so bad it was comical, at least we could be entertained watching the ants while using the bathroom. The room claimed to be an executive suit, but it was smaller than any single room I have stayed in at competing hotels. The bed was advertised as a queen, but seemed to be a double.
The security of the room was also a concern. The room was on the first floor with a window that opened, the screen had been removed and the window did not seem to latch well.
The staff however were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 869briennew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJ S, General Manager at Ramada SeaTac Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Dear 869briennew,

Thank you for staying at our hotel and providing critical feedback. We apologize for the issues you faced during your stay. We strive to provide the best services to our guests and feel regretful for not meeting your expectations. Your feedback gives us a great opportunity to improve the overall quality of our hotel.

Thanks,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (284)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

136 - 140 of 284 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2016

I was burned by the hot water, then the following day I had not hot or warm water at all and only reimbursed $20.00 . I will never return. there are several complaints in their reviews and this company has ignored all their customers.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle_lee75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJ S, General Manager at Ramada SeaTac Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Dear Michelle_lee75,

Thank you for staying with us and providing valuable feedback. We strive hard to provide our guests a safe, clean and comfortable accommodations to ensure that all of guest have a memorable stay I am sorry your stay with us was not all it should have been. We deeply regret the issues that you encountered during your recent stay with us. We strive to accommodate all of our guest needs and we are disappointed that we failed to meet your expectations.

Thank you for your feedback and please accept our sincere apologies.

Sincerely,

Management Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank donaldr703
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AJ S, General Manager at Ramada SeaTac Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

Booked a two queen-beds room, front desk told us only a one queen-bed room booked as shown in their computer. Had to pay $10 for changing to two bed room. Asked for a receipt, have not seen it and it's been more than 3 weeks. Hotel is old and Breakfast is simple. Not recommend.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Haibo_Sun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJ S, General Manager at Ramada SeaTac Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Dear Haibo_Sun,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We put every effort on keeping a well-managed, clean hotel. I are sorry about the issues you faced during your visit, which are not common for our guests. We will use your feedback to improve our operations for our future guests.

Thanks,
Management Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 523debbiep
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AJ S, General Manager at Ramada SeaTac Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tukwila
3.5 km away
Ramada Tukwila Southcenter
3.1 km away
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ramada Seatac Airport
#19 of 35 in SeaTac
1,829 reviews
3.3 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Seattle Airport - Southcenter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
7.1 km away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
3.7 km away
Courtyard Seattle Southcenter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada SeaTac Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada SeaTac Airport North

Address: 4006 S 139th St, Tukwila, WA 98168-3160 (Formerly Ramada Limited Tukwila/SeaTac Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tukwila
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Tukwila
Price Range: $86 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada SeaTac Airport North 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Agoda, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hooroo Pty Ltd so you can book your Ramada SeaTac Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Tukwila/Seatac Hotel Seattle
Ramada Hotel Seattle
Seattle Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing