We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed here one night after flying in before heading to...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Ranked #20 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Stayed here one night after flying in before heading to Northern Idaho. The room was good sized and cleaned, but did show some signs of aging. Unfortunately, we ordered room service and food was delivered without any napkins or utensils. The drinks were in plastic ups with lids but we weren't given any straws. We were woken up around 4am to loud banging and thuds above us that didn't stop for almost and hour. The ceilings must be super thin because it sounded like construction was going on above us, but couldn't have been at 4am. I would choose to stay somewhere else next time.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank jefftE7668GP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We try hard to give our guests an exceptional hospitality experience and it’s with regret from our end to hear of your frustration. Please don’t hesitate to let us know when noise is disturbing; we are here to help and this sounds like quite an uncommon situation which security would have certainly remedied immediately. In addition, I’m sorry for the room service error. I’ll be working with the team at Remington’s to ensure it will be corrected going forward. We hope your experience will not deter you from staying with us in the future, as I’m positive that any subsequent visit would yield a more relaxing stay. Until then-- happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,109)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 103 of 2,109 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Bud J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A9920GZtimothyk
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We had some trouble checking into our room because of a glitch in the computer system, but Andy and Sean at the front desk were awesome and helped accommodate us! They made it happen and were friendly and never made us feel like we were a burden. Thank you, Andy and Sean!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank megj20172017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

You are welcome! We know that great experiences start with an easy check-in. I’m so pleased to hear Andy and Sean took great care of you when our system had a hiccup. They will both be recognized as service role models.

We look forward to your next stay. Remember, the best rates are always found when booking direct. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank V3474RAtimf
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
0.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
4.6 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
2.5 km away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
10.2 km away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
3.5 km away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada at Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada at Spokane Airport

Address: 8909 W Airport Dr, Spokane International Airport, Spokane, WA 99224-5354
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: AU$139 - AU$215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramada at Spokane Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 161
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hot breakfast buffet complimentary with each room every morning from 6am until 10am. If you are leaving prior to 6am we have your "breakfast to go". Our full service hotel has Remington's Cafe, Dining Room, Lounge and Grille - something for every appetite. We have an indoor pool, seasonal outdoor pool, Jacuzzi, wading pool, work out facility, free WI-FI, free business center and express check out. Our 100 foot water slide is located at our indoor pool, but note, it runs only with a lifeguard so please ask the reservation agent about days and times for our slide. We are the only full service hotel just a few steps from Spokane International Airport baggage claim and rental car area. A quick walk or call for our complimentary shuttle that runs from 4am until midnight. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, lastminute.com.au, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada at Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Spokane Airport And Indoor Waterpark Hotel Spokane
Spokane Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing