We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,222)
Filter reviews
2,222 results
Traveller rating
697
650
474
256
145
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
697
650
474
256
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spokane airport late flight room was clean across the street next morning breakfast buffet indoor pool rental car park and fly hot tub convenient location yogurt shuttle service convenience proximity
Filter
Updating list...
321 - 326 of 2,222 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 July 2017

The first room we were given there was hair all over the bath tub and floor. I question if the room was even cleaned. The 2nd room we were given was also dirty and the lamp didn't work so, they had to call maintenance to come fix it. We have young kids so, we didn't want to switch rooms again. I felt like I needed to take a shower, after taking a shower. The whole place felt very dirty. Things can be old but very clean and this place was old and very dirty. My whole family wore shoes the whole time in the room. The carpet was gross. They didn't offer towels for their guest in the pool areas so, we had to walk soaking wet through the halls. The restaurant was WAY over priced and even though the server was nice and the food okay they gave us the wrong special because someone didn't change it out in our menu. The only thing going for this place is that the hotel is very convenient to the airport and the complimentary breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ahenrie22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies for the frustrations you describe in your review. We work hard to provide an exceptional hospitality experience to our valued guests and it’s always helpful to hear ways we can improve. It sounds like your room was not properly readied for arrival and I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Given the uncommon nature of this situation, we hope that this will not deter you from staying with us in the future as we would like the opportunity to turn this around. Please give our front desk a call when booking next time so that we can personalize your overall experience. Until then, we wish you continued and safe travels and we hope to hear from you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

We had a lovely evening and you couldn't get closer to the airport for a very early morning flight.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank barbaramV7007SI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you! We strive to make staying here effortless. I’m happy to know you enjoyed a lovely evening and easy transition to the airport in the morning. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews