We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderfully clean and well prepared vacation...”
other travellers have booked this property
Cabin 1917
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cabin 1917
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Cabin 1917
Winter (elevation is 997' )
Bed room 1
Bed room 2
Front Loft
Front Loft
Med Size dog crate
Stevens Pass 17 min away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Skykomish, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A wonderfully clean and well prepared vacation home”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Three woman rented this cabin for a weekend. We were in Skykomish for the Oldtimer's Picnic and we are old-timers. The cabin was immaculate, with all the amenities we could ask for. As we spent most of our waking hours at the picnic or in the local establishments talking to old friends, we did not use the very nice yard or the back deck but they are inviting.

We highly recommend these accommodations for anyone considering a stay in the Skykomish area and we hope we can stay there again next year when we once again attend the picnic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
So glad you enjoyed your visit and thank you for such a positive review!
Sincerely,
Ken & Lynn Bixler
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitney A
1 review
“Lovely cabin!”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My fiancé stayed here for a night in February since I had an early morning class at Stevens pass. It is in a super convenient location for anything along route 2 and in particular Stevens Pass. It had been snowing quite a bit and when we got there the driveway had been completely cleared. The house itself is wonderful and has everything you could possibly want.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dbordini
Bellevue, Washington
1 review
“Perfect for a stay close to Stevens Pass”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Fully equipped, 20 minutes away from Stevens Pass, the house has everything that you need to accommodate up to 10 people. 4 bedrooms, heating system fine and everything else you would need for a short stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craigelli...
Cleveland, Oklahoma
1 review
“Very nice, cabin. Close to skiing was good.”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

It was great having a full kitchen and washer/dryer. We were able to cook meals and keep up on our laundry. Very convenient, nice little town.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thanksgiving 2016”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We arrived at the property with excellent instructions. The building was beautiful and easy to find. My extended family and myself felt at home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and decor.
Liked least: There was not anything.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 95
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing