We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great selection; awesome lunch”
Review of Shari's Restaurant

Shari's Restaurant
Ranked #23 of 147 Restaurants in Silverdale
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Shari’s has a great variety of menu choices, including a senior menu. I took my 86 year old cousin for lunch and had the soup, half sandwich, and pie for about $10. It was the perfect treat. There breakfast is amazing, too!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cheriestep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2017

We go the the Shari's in Port Orchard a lot and this one just seems a little different.
Service is slower and food not prepaired the same. Liked it the first time this time was a little off on service and taste.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DonDory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Shari's is our go to place ether on our way out or coming back home when we decide not to cook or on the run. Can get busy on Sundays. Has a good breakfast, lunch or dinner menu and great pie's. Easy access off HW16 on Buckling Hill rd in Port Orchard. I do like their Pot Roast with a chocolate malt.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DonDory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

We noticed folks visiting were locals and were regulars which says a lot. We were there for dinner and the food was very good. The pot roast was great. The clam chowder was hearty. The Salmon salad was good but the fish was somewhat skimpy and the lettuce was wilting. The fish and chips tasted very similar to that bought in the freezer section at a supermarket. Everyone loved the home made pie. A bit too sweet for me, but good. The server was excellent which made our early dinner most enjoyable.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank George316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

Great service. Food is excellent. Comparable price. Much better than a Denny's restaurant or other family sitdown

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank gregwlewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Shari's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Shari's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing