We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great spot for park and fly” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great spot for park and fly”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2012 via mobile

We've actually stayed at this hotel several times since last August. It's a great deal when you want to do park and fly. Very reasonable price, nice staff, early start for breakfast (4a.m.), and reliable shuttle. The main reason I gave it 4 stars I stead of 5 is that the rooms with two beds are not as nice as the rooms with the king beds and the first two floors can be a little noisy. Also, it's tough to get a space in the enclosed parking area. We'll continue to use this hotel.

Stayed April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Susan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,331 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    550
    560
    137
    61
    23
See reviews for
352
525
139
118
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (217)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, NE
Level Contributor
58 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2012

It's been a few years since I last stayed at this hotel, but it still maintains a high decree of quality and very good value when compared to other places in Seatac.
Received very well at the front desk, and our room was very clean. Breakfast is 6-10 a.m., but did not have a chance to have it checked out (left before 6:00 a.m.). A real plus is the availability of a hotel shuttle. You must sign up for it, indicating the time you wish to leave. As mentioned by another reviewer, the IHOP restaurant next door (about 100 feet away) is a godsend if your too tired to search for a place to eat. The food there is good, and there are not that many places in Seatac to chose from. You can bet that I will be back to this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rds4952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
282 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2012

The Sleep Inn at SeaTac Airport is very conveniently located and has a free shuttle to and from the airport. We stayed there twice on a recent trip and would hesitate to stay anywhere else at SeaTac. The rooms are large, clean, and comfortable. The Wi-Fi is free, unlike many of the larger chain hotels. The rates can't be beaten for an airport hotel--we paid $69 for a room with a king sized bed, and that also includes breakfast. The breakfast is OK and has cereals, make your own waffles, fruit, and pastries/bread/bagels. One minor issue--we wished that yogurt was also included, as it is in many other hotels. Everyone on the staff that we dealt with was very friendly and helpful. What's not to like? Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Quieter rooms are at the back, away from the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DonH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homer, Alaska
Level Contributor
83 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2012

I just spent one night at this hotel while traveling through Seattle and had a great stay. The lobby and room were clean, staff friendly and helpful, shuttle very prompt, and the free breakfast well stocked and more than sufficient-and the soap in the bathroom smelled wonderful! Excellent value for the money. The location is close enough but isn't right next to the airport and I didn't have the airplane noise usually found in the closer hotels. Great place to overnight or for spending a few days in Seattle. I found it on Tripadvisor and really appreciate this site.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank walter1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wenatchee, Washington
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012

The rooms were clean and quiet. The airport shuttle was efficient and free, which made going to and from the airport a lot easier. Another nice bonus: they start serving their included breakfast very early, so we were able to have some juice before we left. Normally we need to be out before the breakfast inclusive places set out the food.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kuruchecha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Seattle Airport Hotel
1.6 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
1.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport
2.1 km away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#4 of 34 in SeaTac
4.0 of 5 bubbles 704 reviews
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport

Property: Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
Address: 20406 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in SeaTac
#4 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
#5 Business Hotel in SeaTac
#6 Family Hotel in SeaTac
Price range (per night): $115 - $265
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sleep Inn SeaTac is located within 1.5 miles of the SeaTac Airport, and 14 miles of downtown Seattle and Pike Place Market. Our hotel features a 24-hour free shuttle service to the airport, complimentary continental breakfast from 6am-9:30am, with free wireless internet access, an exercise facility, and a business center with printing capabilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Hotel Seatac
Seatac Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing