We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
9
36
46
35
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
36
46
35
86
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Was apprehensive when we pulled in. Reserved the room for its value price. We only wanted a clean room for the night before we departed from airport. Room what we asked for clean. Also newer carpet decent TV. In room frig and coffee maker. Bed was also very good, not a lumpy soft mess but good and firm.
Is a great value when all you want is a place to sleep.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Joseph Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

It's the only place I've pulled in the driveway and wanted to keep going. I'm pretty open minded when it comes to motels, but this one needs demolished. Don't believe the reviews that rave this is a wonderful place to stay or a value for your money. I'd rather stay in our truck. The motel is in in poor condition and definitely not suitable for children. It also sits right next to a busy road and the traffic never stops since it's close to the airport. Spend a few more dollars and keep going.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mari B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Classic Dive. Was supposed to get 2 beds- room had only 1 double bed. Bad smell to the room. My advice - keep driving down the strip. Any hotel is better than this one. Questionable characters outside. Keep door locked!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 3sunluvers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

We got stranded by the airline and needed a cheap place overnight. We ended up here because although the Skyway doesn't have a pool, it does have a shuttle and it's close to a really nice park on a lake. The staff was really nice, the room was clean and for the money, I doubt we could've done better.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karol J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeattlePinder, General Manager at Skyway Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you very much for spend part of time to share your experience in our hotel. We are glad to know that you liked the hotel location and its staff, they are the best value we can offer you. We hope to see you soon. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Booked online and had to return early due to a family emergency. Was refused a refund even though we gave timely notice due to their website guidelines. Despicable way to treat a military family. If you're looking for a dirty room and terrible customer service, this is the place.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank paintergirl5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeattlePinder, General Manager at Skyway Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you very much for spend part of time to share your experience in our hotel.
As you know our hotel Policy for cancellation, if you non crenelation rate you can get any refunds
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews