We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One word: Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
Raven Ridge Lodge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge Raven Ridge Lodge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
Raven Ridge Lodge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ronald, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LorindaAp...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One word: Awesome”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome in every way! Nothing was overlooked. Rooms great. Kitchen stocked. Bathrooms clean and lots of room for the 9 Adults we had! Lodge is beautiful and set back--loved the deck.!!never wanted to leave.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA, United States
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA, United States
Reviewed 27 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2013
Hi Paul,Thanks for the fantastic review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We're glad the cabin exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you return soon.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Everett, WA, United States
Reviewed 21 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Feb 2013
Hi Seng,Thanks for the review! We appreciate it. We hope you decide to come back and visit.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA, United States
Reviewed 9 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2013
Hi Alex,Thanks for the 5 STAR Rating! We really appreciate it. Come see us again!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing