We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
75
3
2
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
3
2
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kitsap county comfortable beds cats ken hosts books homes
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2016

I came here with my daughter to celebrate Mother's Day. Beautiful facility, lovely grounds, nice private kitchen and laundry facilities to use if needed. This would be a great place for a small family reunion, about 10 people or s.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SheryllJane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2016

We recently travelled from Australia and stayed at the Green Cat for 10 nights. The guest house is quirky on the outside and beautiful, warm and inviting on the inside. The room/bed was very comfortable and we had everything we needed, including a cosy kitchen just for guests to use. Kimberly and Ken are lovely hosts who are happy to chat or leave their guests to enjoy the gorgeous guesthouse and gardens in peace. We were blessed with great weather and so enjoyed a 'campfire' on a couple of nights.

Leo the cat rates a special mention. He was friendly and also happy to chat. We miss him!

Room Tip: All rooms have great views.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank brucemaria2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greencat2016, Owner at Green Cat Guest House and B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2016

We were delighted to meet and get to you! We are on the watch now for hummingbirds on the deck, and will send photos as they arrive! Many thanks for staying with us, and we wish you all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016

The accommodations and surrounding property couldn't be more beautiful. Kimberly anticipated my every need quietly, without intrusion. I was traveling alone, and felt very safe. Everything, from the linens to the food, were top notch. I would return in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LeeAnn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greencat2016, Owner at Green Cat Guest House and B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2016

Many thanks! We want to take good care of our solo travelers, make them feel warmly included and comfortable. We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2016

My daughter and I enjoyed a wonderful 5 nights at this charming B&B that's tucked away in the country just a short drive from historic Poulsbo. We were on the top floor in adjoining rooms with extremely comfortable beds, sitting area, and private bathroom. Delicious breakfasts, well-stocked library with a window seat to curl up on, beautiful gardens, hot tub and propane fireplace in my room. Kimberly was very attentive and helpful, and the place was filled with fun, quirky decorations and special touches. Absolutely loved our stay and will look forward to returning!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KatMan77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greencat2016, Owner at Green Cat Guest House and B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2016

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you both - we have some new fun items on your floor!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015

We stayed at the B&B during Thanksgiving and had a wonderful time. The master suite was perfect with a private entrance and very comfortable bed. There is an adjacent guest kitchen where breakfast was served and it was delicious. The hosts were very attentive while not intrusive. Would definitely return if we visit the area again.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BraxtonH107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greencat2016, Owner at Green Cat Guest House and B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2016

Thank you! Our door's always open - that was a fun Thanksgiving. All the best, Kimberly and Ken

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews