We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
247
18
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
247
18
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit fresh eggs organic garden homemade granola hot tub hen house family suite garden cabin hot plate picking fresh pirate island wood stove enchanted forest sleeping loft an amazing place small kitchen relaxing retreat
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Even better than the pictures. Seeing the view and the animals in real life is Unforgetable.
We had a lovely three day stay and would not think of staying in any other place on Orcas.
Don’t doubt, go see for yourself !

Room tip: Waking up with a view of the Salish sea from your bed is like being in a dream...
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michel I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

We try to go to Pebble Cove Farm every year since it is such an amazing place. We love the garden, views and, of course, the animals! We go with our extended family and all ages look forward to and love going.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Escape578282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

My wife, 3 year old and I went here. The rooms face the sound. You open the French doors and you are right there. There is a kid play area that my son was crazy about. You can pet the animals, pick from the abundant garden, and get eggs from the coop. There is a kitchenette and a BBQ outside which we used every night. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jeffV4194WG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

Lydia was a gracious host. We had all good comments from our guests. The rooms are fantastic and all but one have bay views. The garden is available to all that stay there, and it is the most immaculate organic garden I've ever seen. Having the animals all around us was a fun experience too. They have a true working farm there!

Room tip: If you are short, the garden cottage is perfect for you. As a 6 foot guy, it was awkward at times.
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Loved the setting, the room, the farm, everything! Lydia is a wonderful host with so much attention to detail. We loved picking fresh veggies from the garden and gathering eggs for our meals, laying in the hammocks and relaxing on the property... Would highly recommend this place!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Asmita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews