We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quaint family environment”
Review of Rio Bravo

Rio Bravo
Ranked #6 of 55 Restaurants in North Bend
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

It was enjoyable to dine at your restaurant. We had enchiladas and smothered tacos. Very enjoyable. Much appreciated

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank caml0u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Rio Bravo is a great dining experience, authentic mexican food, family environment, friendly service, clean, outdoor dining in the warmth of the morning-so nice. I live here and promise to be a regular patron. There aren't my places I can say that about in North Bend.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Brenda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This is our MUST stop whenever we pass by to go hiking... great consistent food and really nice staff! you won't be disappointed. Very casual place.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JoSteere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Really good food and friendly service. The atmosphere is nothing great but if that’s what you’re looking for this isn’t right for you. If you just want solid food at fair prices you should try this. My son had a chorizo burrito and I had steak nachos, both were amazing. Cool patio outside that is dog friendly, will definitely be back on a warm day with our lab!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank F7795IZsteveh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Great place to eat wholesome Mexican food. Very good service and quality of food. Portions are generous.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank _penelopenomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rio Bravo also viewed

 

Been to Rio Bravo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing