We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Specious and luxurious , we had a great vacation...”
Welcome to Our Award Winning Log Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Our Award Winning Log Home
Panoramic Views of the Cascade Mountains and Snoqualmie River
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Welcome to Our Award Winning Log Home
Panoramic Views of the Cascade Mountains and Snoqualmie River
1,000 Square Foot Three Tier Observation Deck
Private Waterfront Acre with River Access
The Zen Garden
Serenity Now!
Family Time by the Fire
Snoqualmie River is Your Backyard
Tubing awaits. Launch from the property and float into scenery from a postcard.
Your Secluded Oasis
Designer Gourmet Kitchen
Wall of Windows with Wood Burning Stove
Living Area with Sweeping Views of the Mountains and River
Our son Atlas, the Unofficial Property Caretaker 'Helping' Setup
Secluded Master Bedroom with King Bed
French Doors to Deck
Custom Master Bathroom
More Windows and More Views from the 2nd Bedroom
2nd Full Bathroom
Third Bedroom with Two Twin Beds
Half Bathroom
Open Spacious Loft with Two Twin Beds
Family Games & Kids' Play Area
Exposed Log Beams
Winter at the Luxurious Riverfront Log Home
View of Haystack on Mount Si from the Living Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
North Bend, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
awamiah
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Specious and luxurious , we had a great vacation here”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed in this lodge for more than 10 days, the house is equipped with more than what we need, the place is spacious and welcoming, the view is relaxing and amazing, the river is just a few levels down, it is great for 2 families with nice access to the highway, and 5-10 min from the Safeway.
the quality of the furniture and kitchen equipment are great. the patio is equipped with BBQ and plenty of chairs.
There is a great attention to details with fine taste.
There are many board and card games, there are fishing rods and other stuff for the garden.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j0zbun
North Bend, Washington
2 reviews
“Great view of Mt Si and south fork of the Snoqualmie river.”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Nice location near North Bend. Cabin has a large deck and view of the river below. Very clean property with that has been recently remodeled. There is a trail down to the river. Saw fly fishermen working the trout.

Lot's of great hiking trails within a few minutes drive. There's the rails to trail near by too. Road bike12 miles up to Snoqualmie pass.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blztravel
1 review
“It was amazing and adventures nearby was truly so convenient to everywhere.”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in October 2015

The home was so amazing. Everything that you needed were provided. The peacefulness and beauty beyond compare from the home was breath taking. The gentle river to awaken to each morning and evening. The home was large and supplied with everything. I would definitely stay there any time of the year. Right off the Interstate access easy on and off. The owners have made this home apealing to any age of renters in life.

Bertha Zern
Delaware

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chotucson
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“Perfect vacation spot”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in November 2015

I loved this beautiful log home with all the amenities. Comfortable. Spacious. Well maintained. Great yard for kids. The view of the mountains and river can't be beat. Quiet, private, and close to a small town. Everything you need and want for the perfect vacation spot. Definitely 5 stars!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Really loved the view.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leann M
1 review
“Beautiful North Bend Vacation Home”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This truly is a luxurious riverfront home. I can not say enough about the amenities of the home. The master bedroom offers a retreat for those looking for some respite. The loft offers a great place for kids. And, the downstairs rooms make it comfortable for multiple families to enjoy a vacation and a bit of privacy. The outdoor setting could not be more amazing! We saw elk and hawks, enjoyed the salking path on the opposite bank, and had hours of fun throwing rocks into the water. Oh, and it's super close Seattle and the mountains. We can't wait to stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing