We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfortable with nice view”
Review of Lakeshore Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Lakeshore Inn
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Moses Lake
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I stayed there one night because driving from seattle to Chicago.
Quiet and clean rooms. little fridge in the room.
A bit too far from moses lake downtown, so you'll probably need a car if you want to go there.
Free Wi-Fi with acceptable bandwidth.

Room Tip: try to have a room with a view on the lake (second floor north might be the best).
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lepoulpe2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2013

I can honestly say this Motel was a great all around experience. The oweners were great compassionate people. They are geniune people. There is all walks of people whom are welcomed here. The place has provided a roof for many families in need of shelter for the night. I cant thank Sonny and his family enough for what they have done for me and my family. Greatly appreciated and God Bless You.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yvonne v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

The worst place ive ever been. Tweekers whacked out all over the place. Windows broken out as nt as allover my food , left the door of room open and the owners dc ogs came in my room on a regular basis . Never got key for my room.had to leave it open.watch peaple come pay for a room and leave within a hour in disquested of what they had just paid good money for but where just glad to leave.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Donaldbuxton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012

The room was run down and musty. The parking was horrible and the "boat launch" was about as ghetto as I've ever seen. You are better off using the park across the lake to launch your boat and any other hotel to stay in. Don't waste your time, they didn't even know how much they had quoted us on our reservation. I could of said $10 which would of been worth it. Not a penny more!

Room Tip: Get a room anywhere but here, keep driving if you have to!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012

The price will never be worth what you get here. The rooms are trashy, the bedding is musty and in general the place looks like it is falling apart. The room was only $60 but for an extra $20 you can have a much better stay at the Best Wester right across the way. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SharronSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.4 km away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
5.7 km away
Surestay Plus Hotel By Best Western Moses Lake
4.5 km away
Americas Best Value El Rancho Motel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Sage n Sand Motel
Sage n Sand Motel
#6 of 17 in Moses Lake
144 reviews
0.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 17 in Moses Lake
285 reviews
0.7 km away
Interstate Inn
Interstate Inn
#10 of 17 in Moses Lake
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lakeshore Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lakeshore Inn

Address: 3200 W Lakeshore Ct, Moses Lake, WA 98837-2913
Region: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Moses Lake
Price Range: AU$66 - AU$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Lakeshore Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located south of I-90 exit 176, Lakeshore Inn features a large courtyard with barbeques, campfires, docks for fishing and private voat launch. Room amenities include microwave, fridge, and HBO. Limited extended stay units are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Lakeshore Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lake Shore Hotel Moses Lake

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing