We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quality Choice!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Longview
Certificate of Excellence
Prescott, Arizona
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quality Choice!”
Reviewed 15 September 2011

We had one night here. The room was clean & spacious, well appointed, and had all the amenities needed. Breakfast offered a good selection. The women working both front desk and breakfast were pleasant & helpful. Overall an excellent choice at a very good price!

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amerikiwis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    59
    77
    41
    5
    4
See reviews for
67
50
15
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Brenham Texas
Level Contributor
85 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2011

My husband and adult daughter and I stayed there for five nights in the third week of August. Had an above average breakfast offering with waffles, yogurt, fresh fruit, and boiled eggs. The room was very clean, however, I spilled some chocolate crumbs in my bed the first night and didn't realize it and the sheets were never changed although you could see they were spotted with something easily. However, other than that oversight things were really pretty good, the shower suffers from too strict of a water governor even though the water pressure was strong in the room, you couldn't enjoy a shower with the same kind of pressure. But, still and all, the room was very clean, well appointed, even though we were at the end of the hall near an exit, it was still very quiet and we never heard anyone on either side or across the hall. Staff were gracious and welcoming and we were satisfied in that aspect.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BrenhamTexasGramma2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2011

This hotel was a surprise, the senior rate was almost cheap compared to other hotels in town so we figured it would be a dump or smell of curry , but not so. For starters the young lady at front desk was very nice, talked 90mph but a lot of good information if you just listen close. The room was clean, quiet, excellent bedding, good breakfast. It's a mile or so off the hwy but worth the drive, and you don't hear trucks all night.. Because of the low rate we stayed a second night just to rest up before continuing our trip.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank potlatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agassiz, Canada
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2011

This is a basic hotel that provided us with a nice pool for a swim, a good night's rest in a clean room with comfy beds, and an adequate breakfast in the morning - all for $69 plus tax.

We'd stay here again!

Room Tip: Ask for adjoining rooms if you're travelling with kids
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AgassizBCgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
62 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2011

Stayed here couple times with buisness in area. Is a soild choice for sleep & general comfort. Nice mattress but so-so sheets. Great wifi performance (room 215) but tiny desk. Clean bathroom but thin towels. Decent free breakfast but limited seating. Well maintained building but no elevator. Convenient to highways but no walking to eateries,stores, or sites. I'll be back for sure..but only for bed, shower, & breakfast. There really aren't a lot of choices.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mechcr8r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Longview
2.7 km away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kelso/Longview
3.3 km away
Super 8 Kelso Longview Area
2.8 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 7 in Kelso
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Red Lion Hotel Kelso/Longview
2.3 km away
Town House Motel
Town House Motel
#4 of 8 in Longview
25 reviews
20.9 km away
Clatskanie River Inn
Clatskanie River Inn
#1 of 1 in Clatskanie
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 723 7th Avenue, Longview, WA 98632
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Longview
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Longview
Price range (per night): $112 - $190
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hooroo Pty Ltd, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Odigeo, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Longview
Quality Inn Longview
Longview Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing