We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
77
59
12
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
59
12
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main draghard boiled eggsroom was cleanfull kitchencoat hooksfire pitdefinitely stay here againclose to shopsplace to staycheck outsized kitchencleaning stationan older buildinglong weekendwithin walking distancesmall fridgeking bed
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018

This place may not be fancy but it meets your needs in everyway. Super clean, comfortable beds, knowledgeable & helpful staff. We took our grandkids to the Beach & stayed here, the lobby has games, movies & books you can check out during your stay. It's a short walking distance to restaurants, the beach & the amenities of this quaint ocean community.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

This is a budget friendly little motel that met all of our needs and then some. it was clean and attractively furnished with plenty of fluffy white towels and even white robes were provided. The staff is very friendly and accommodating with helpful information and maps, if needed. There is free breakfast and it offered a wide variety of fruits, cereals, breads and rolls, hard boiled eggs and crispy sausages, waffles, and all sorts of beverages. Their house coffee is custom roasted and delicious. We were very happy with our stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

We had a long weekend and went on a beach adventure with our two teen daughters. We picked this hotel because of having two rooms and good reviews. We were not disappointed. We just happened to be there for the opening of razor clam season, which we had never done, got our limit quickly and were able to use their cleaning station then our kitchen to cook them up. Yummmm! The beds were comfy, I'm picky about hotel beds, and the most pleasant surprise was breakfast. They had hard boiled eggs and sausage in addition to bread, waffles and cereal so the gluten free, paleo and vegetarian in the family could all have a satisfying breakfast. Would stay there again. Thank you!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Wildtrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

My family of 6 stayed at the Coastal Inn and we were so welcomed and comfortable! Quaint little apartment type suit, lots of amenities and fabulous customer service! We will definitely be staying here again in the future!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tiana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Front desk hospitality was excellent however we needed to keep the fan running in our bathroom during our entire stay due to the moldy smell in the bathroom. Not much to offer for the free breakfast. Sausage was way under cooked.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank TestaDuda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews