We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quintessential winter cabin”
Welcome to Icicle Haus
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Icicle Haus
Entry greetings Dine Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Welcome to Icicle Haus
Entry greetings
Dine Room
Kitchen from dine room
Dine Room
Living room - comfy space
Living room east half from above
Big 'ol fireplace in Living Rm
Relaxing above the river
Master Bedroom with alcove overlooking the river
Mater bedroom
Master double shower
Master bath vanity
Hot tub on covered patio, walkway to deck overlooking Wenatchee River
Deck above the Wenatchee River
Bath vanity
Upstairs bedroom with king and double
Downstairs queen bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Leavenworth, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emily A
1 review
“Quintessential winter cabin”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The cabin is as advertised. It is quaint, beautiful, and easy to reach. It had everything that you needed. My family enjoyed and relaxed in comfort.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beth D
1 review
“Comfy, spacious retreat”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Our group spent three nights at Icicle Haus. There was plenty of room for the 6 of us to spread out with our sewing and craft projects, or just to read. The house is wonderful and is located on a lovely lot. I can't remember ever sleeping as well as I did in the master bedroom, and the beautiful view of Icicle Creek made doing some class work far more enjoyable. We couldn't be happier with the accommodations and look forward to planning our next retreat at Icicle Haus. If you're looking for a place for a family gathering, this is it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonito, Colorado
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing