We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
169
89
17
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
169
89
17
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews view of the river wenatchee river hot tub every room has a balcony hard boiled eggs oatmeal short walk potatoes half mile in town downtown leavenworth nice balcony cinnamon rolls pool towels hotel staff pet friendly room private deck
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

The bed is very comfortable. Heater/AC in room and works great. Room also had a mini fridge, Kerig, and a microwave. Complimentary breakfast in the morning was also very good and filling! The staff was so friendly and kind.

Room tip: 2nd floor room with a deck over looking the river
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank P307OJbrittm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

On the spur of the moment, my wife and I decided to do an overnight in Leavenworth. After looking at all the choices, we decided to stay at Alpine Rivers Inn, which is not really an inn as much as it is a 3-story motel. The staff that we met were very pleasant and accommodating, the room with a private balcony overlooking the rushing river was clean and quiet, and the breakfast in the dining room area of the office was more than adequate. We are glad to see that updating is planned for the near future. This is too nice a place in a really good location to let it go to pot.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fishscales44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

I went with my bestie and had a wonderful time! We only stayed 1 night but the beds were so comfortable after all the walking we did all day! We woke up to snow falling and it was so peaceful to watch the river and the snow. Breakfast was awesome !

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank a1smiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

I stayed at the Alpine River Inn for 2 nights last week with a friend of mine in a double room with two queen beds. The beds were excellent, the room was clean and had what we needed: a clean shower microwave and little refrigerator, and TV. The breakfast was particularly good and you could order ahead, oh yes and the room had a coffee maker. everyone was great and helpful and we also enjoyed the outside hot tub for which they gave us a terry cloth robe and towels to use to get outside in the cold.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Maggie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Staff are very nice and friendly. Delicious breakfast. I love the cinnamon rolls. The room is so cute and very clean. Its kinda dark in the room though but its no big deal. Its a walking distance to downtown And last thing, great view from the balcony. Definitely will be back here.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lizzybby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews