We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful little music shop!

The little music boxes, crystals, clocks and pieces on display were very cute. This shop is small... read more

Reviewed 19 December 2018
Nostalgiyeah
,
Bellevue, Washington
Beautiful Shop

This was a beautiful with a large selection on music boxes, musical clocks, and even CD's with... read more

Reviewed 21 October 2017
csarchibald
,
San Marcos, California
Read all 13 reviews
  
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
9
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews music box music shop boxes crystals musical
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

This little shop is full of amazing music boxes. The sounds are wonderful and give a peaceful feel to the busyness of Leavenworth. The two ladies working that day were very helpful. My friend was looking for a particular music box and they went out of their way to help her find what she was looking for.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank 577SusanH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

Wow this place is great, a wide array of music boxes, crystals, clocks too
I have been here a few times and always find something new that I can't live without!!!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank allenb2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff, lots of clocks and music boxes. A few tiny music boxes that are inexpensive but there's allot of high end clocks and music boxes.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank DailyViking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

Wow, this was a fun place to play around and check out different music boxes. My wife and I had a blast playing. The ladies inside were very nice and friendly. Definitely worth the stop!!!

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank LoveTravel200627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

We enjoyed visiting again Die Musik Box store in Leavenworth. We had visited it several years ago and at that point purchased a musical clock. We have enjoyed it every day in our home and the music is so pleasant. It reminds us of our very fun time in Leavenworth.

There is also a wide variety of music boxes.

In our travels, we have found this has been one of the best stores we have ever visited for musical clocks and boxes.

Service is good. They also offer their products for sale on the web.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank mini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews