We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magnificent ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Mansion Inn Lake Stevens
Ranked #1 of 1 Lake Stevens B&B and Inns
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night - the friendliest hosts we found this trip. Magnificent building and fantastic room. So spacious luxurious and clean. Breakfast was great, snacks and water available any time. Couldn't recommend highly enough .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank gilljm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2017

Considering we had no reservations and even the sketchiest available motels were expensive, the Mansion Inn was a life-saver. We got a nice room with a fabulously comfortable bed and hosts that were determined to make sure our stay was enjoyable. Our trailered sailboat was safe and secure in their large parking area, and the breakfast was delicious and hearty.

Unfortunately, we were dog tired, so we didn't do much but sleep which was a shame because they had comfortable sitting areas inside and out.

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank GhostDrifter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

This bed and breakfast is located just above the lake with great views. The owners do everything and always try to say "yes". The breakfast is excellent and they have snacks and early morning coffee. They know the area very well and are happy to direct to you to what you want or need. Don't miss this one

Room Tip: All rooms are very nice - some have a better view than others
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlanA0531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

2nd none for bed and breakfast unbelievable hosts and nice area.

Fresh fruit and snacks supplied for the day if needed. Will go back next year to watch blue Jays beat the Mariners again.

Breakfast was outstanding

Very quiet area and couldn't hear anyone else in the building

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for two night. This B&B is beautiful, clean and the owners/operators are friendly and knowledgeable of the area.

The breakfast was lovely with fresh fruit everyday. Plenty of parking.

Highly recommend staying here.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank dsmith676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Mansion Inn Lake Stevens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mansion Inn Lake Stevens

Address: 1513 Mitchell Rd, Lake Stevens, WA 98258-8472
Region: United States > Washington > Lake Stevens
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Lake Stevens
Price Range: $218 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Mansion Inn Lake Stevens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing