We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family favorite”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Bank Restaurant
Ranked #40 of 293 Restaurants in Kirkland
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

This pizza is a family favorite. When we have out of town guests there is always a meal from Pizza Bank. Our family comes from Virginia and Spokane and they all say this pizza is the best.
Our choices today were pepperoni and Canadian bacon. Both were perfectly prepared and delicious. It is reassuring that quality is always the same. Consistency is important. Everyone is also friendly and inviting.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Claudette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2018

Party of 10 late afternoon on a Saturday. Got seated right away back in the room called the vault. Servers were very fast and efficient. Price for the famous Meatball Sandwich was just $ 10 you get a good size salad. They have changed their rolls they are made on. Smaller but still good. It comes with meat sauce. Pizzas were very tasty. Lasagna I guess was ok. Fun place to go for some good food. Enjoy!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Launa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Oh my gosh. The best service ever at this restaurant. Our waitress (Sarah) was fantastic. We were fortunate (party of 8) to be seated in the Vault. Private area for all of us. I can't even begin to describe how great the service was. We had a great pizza and our friends had excellent food as well. We will definitely go back there again.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jo Ann Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

The food and service at Pizza Bank are excellent! I love the salads and if you get a big salad it is enough for a whole dinner!!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DonHalazon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Family came here for lunch on Sunday. Maybe we arrived too close to opening time. We were immediately seated and the waitress was very nice and attentive. The problem was the food. I had the Giro and it tasted like it was made with reheated sliced meatballs. Two of our group had the meatball sub and it WAS made with reheated sliced meatballs. The flavor was just lacking. Nuff said.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rocks_road
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Bank Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Bank Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing