We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
40 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Nice place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2012

Stayed here for one night. The hotel is nice and relatively well-kept. Rooms were ok, clean, with nice beds. Breakfast was absolutely great, it was probably the best complimentary breakfast we have experienced, with lots of both hot and cold items. Would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EUTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

614 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    430
    146
    26
    9
    3
See reviews for
213
194
27
122
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
100 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2012

Checked in for a soccer game. Got the king suite. There was enough room for about 1/2 the team. Included a full kitchen, living area, 2 flat screen tv's. The price was excellent! Very clean and quiet, great staff!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kirk v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2012

I went by the reviews of this hotel and was not disappointed. The hotel was quiet and the check-in process was flawless. As mentioned before, the breakfast at this hotel was one of the best. We had other breakfasts on our 2 week trip, but this was the best of them all. The section was what won us over. Sausages, biscuits, bacon, eggs, tortillas, hot sauces, cereals, waffles, and more…plus really good coffee which was available 24/7.
We also enjoyed the large swimming pool the next morning. We had it all to ourselves. Walmart is easy walking distance if you need additional supplies for your trip.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rscottg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2011

usually stay in the comforts of our camper but did a short week road trip to take advantage of this non-weather winter in the NW...Booked 4 hotels and found this to be the best experience. Very plush bedding..ammenities, friendly helpful staff.. Breakfast was great and the girl attending to it was top notch..Easy to find location.. If you're looking for Mexican the Aztec restaurant in close proximity (Riverstone complex) was very good.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lynneelu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 December 2011

My wife and I were on a trip between Klamath Falls, Oregon and Spokane, Washington. We needed to spend the night because we got a late start. We had found the Best Western Hotel on our GPS. We called and made reservations. Not only was the hotel great but it was more then we even expected. The room was fantastic, they had a salad/taco bar for diner that night and a great breakfast. The room rate was very reasonable. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I can give nothing but great comments.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sfteeples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kennewick
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
5.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
6.3 km away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
4.8 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
9.0 km away
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Address: 4001 W 27th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99337-2422
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price range (per night): $147 - $199
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Kennewick Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing