We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
40
73
99
65
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
73
99
65
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean make your own waffles a nice place to stay downtown seattle housekeeper
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017

We have stayed here quite a few times. The staff is awesome, the rooms are comfortable, check-in and out is easy, it's conveniently located. The waffles are AWESOME :) This is my first choice for a hotel in Edmonds, best for the money.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank GrandMuddaGooOse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

First off, this is in a rather sketchy part of the town. I should've done my research better before settling on this place. The room was pretty small for a room with queen size bed... but that was no big deal. That aside, the place not at all well taken care of. The carpet had multiple stains on it to the point that I didn't take off my shoes, the bed sheet had a burnt hole in it, and the bath curtain was torn. The had cut every possible corner on their breakfast. They didn't even have eggs. Their pastry was solely a bunch of low quality pre-packed stuff from 7-eleven. I typically travel low budget but this was low even by two-star hotel standards.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shwiftyfifty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Hotel needs to be remodeled. Bed was old, room was outside the pet rest area which had not been cleaned and the odor was unpleasant. Suggest that pet bag dispenser be placed in this area. Also, a discarded sofa was on its back just outside my door. Quality of the room was more consistent with Motel 6.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank johnmN1884RY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

You get what you paid for, friendly helpful staff, the breakfast could be more but the rooms are kept clean we were very happy with the location to go north to anacordes and South to seattle, if your not needing frill or a pool then it will work fine for you

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gregory L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews