We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Killer local pizza in a cool old bldg”

Company Creek Pizza
Ranked #24 of 51 Restaurants in Chelan
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Took the family in for pizza and loved it. The crust was perfect and the sauce not too heavy. It came out hot enough to scald your face! We tried three types based on my kids liking and the favorite was the "company combo". Goey cheesy greasy goodness.
The location is as cool as the pizza is good. The tables look like painted saw horses with a big top. Only issue is that you cannot sit on the end of the tables.
There is also an arcade with cool games, all for a quarter each. Kids loved it.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank MICHAEL C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2016

they make a great pizza pie! You can even order a pizza early in the mornings. They do also serve a large breakfast for a great price.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank SHAWNA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

We tried Country Creek at the recommendation of the TripAdvisor web site. We were told by locals that this is the best pizza in Chelan so we gave it a try. I had the all meat pizza and my wife had the veggie. Mine was very good. My wife thot the veggie was excellent. There was a great inventory of drinks for all ages and the pizza came out in reasonable time. The owner came around twice to make sure we were happy. We were lucky to beat the crowd which got loud; college students. Then the family crowd came in. Busy place on a sunday night. Well worth a visit .
For the kids, there are game machines off to one side so they can burn off energy while waiting for food.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RB6929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

The Company Pizza restaurant was located across from where we were staying so we decided to give them a try. Ordered a large combo to go thinking to take it back "home" and enjoy with a couple of beers. The pizza looked and smelled wonderful. The crust was not browned and had a real doughy texture. The toppings and cheese could have benefited from additional cooking time as well. We were pretty disappointed. I would not recommend, but they did receive some favorable reviews, so maybe an off night.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Liza R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

stopped in for a quick bite while camping in the area. We had their veggi pizza and it was amazing. Artichokes baked on top and oh so yummy. Good Caesar Salad as well. Stop in here where you are in the area. Just a nice local joint.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carrie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Company Creek Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing