We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
8
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

Wanted a perfect winter get away for Christmas, got an adventure to forget. They need to perform better maintenance on a few units. Staff was very accommodating, but the fact that things forced us out of our unit, on Christmas, was disheartening. The views a great but probably would recommend for the summer

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Rob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

Peterson's waterfront is a family tradition for my entire family. We have been going here for 3 generations. The rooms are amazing, the staff is extremely friendly, and the views are gorgeous. Summer would not be the same without the Peterson's.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank annezk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Appreciated a quiet and relaxing week in a beautiful setting. The staff was very accommodating. Many activities and shopping nearby was also a choice. Many wineries located throughout this lake region. Lake Chelan is 55 miles long offering all manner of activity from water sports and boat trips to sky diving and airplane rides. A commercial airport is located less than an hour away in the region,s largest city, Wenatchee.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Heroes Vacation Club
1  Thank mlagroul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

It’s old but clean. Our 2 bedroom unit had a nice lake view. One bedroom was ensuite. Nice fireplace and they provided some logs. Bring CDs as we could not get a radio station. You can check out DVDs but they’re old. Books are available for check out too. We had 2 queen beds with king bedspreads☹️jacuzzi tub. Great location. Hot tub and pool.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Teresa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

My family has been staying here every summer for the past 30 years. Peterson's has been the perfect home away from home for my family. Summer would not be the same without jumping into the Lake, Pool, or fishing off the dock.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Matteozk16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews