We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A decent place, nothing fancy!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Bothell
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“A decent place, nothing fancy!”
Reviewed 28 July 2011

Stayed 3 nights in mid July, good location and quiet.
Breakfast is so-so and in a pretty small room.
The 2 queen room was a tad on the small side, though clean.
My 7 year old enjoyed the swimming pool.
Nothing fancy!!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BoiseIdahoJake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    47
    15
    5
    4
See reviews for
43
28
9
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Littleton, Colorado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2011

We choose the chains--like Holiday Inn--because you know what you can expect. This room lived up to our high expectations. It was very comfortable, the beds were great, everything about the room just what we want.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelingfamily31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2011

Hotel was comfortable and clean. Pool great....however they do not offer on-demand movies. They DO have a free selection at the front desk of DVDs, but no instructions on how to configure the little DVD player in the room, and the DVD remote was....oh my....absolutely sick. Looked like it was dropped into syrup. Thick layer of brown scum film all around each button. The TV remote was fine, but the whole DVD movie experience was terrible. Enjoy a good stay if you love swimming and TV, but if you want a movie....this place is not for you.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GoodDayEh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockford, Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2011

We stayed for six nights when we were visiting relatives in Bothel. The main reason we chose Holiday Inn Express was because of the many reviews that stated the pillow top beds were comfortable and we certainly weren't disappointed. The hotel isn't located right on a busy road so it is quiet inside the room and you can't hear the traffic outside. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the nice, clean pool to swim in. We also liked being able to keep food and drinks cold in our fridge. If you stay here, try the warm cinnamon rolls at the free breakfast buffet. They are delicious. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bailes222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntingdon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2010

We stayed for 6 days and had no problems at all. Hotel is very clean and modern with friendly staff. Plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distanceand convenient for the Interstates.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank awbalderstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bothell
3.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell
0.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
2.8 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North
0.5 km away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West
5.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Woodinville WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)

Property: Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
Address: 22922 15th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021-8840
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bothell
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Bothell
Price range (per night): $170 - $300
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express in Bothell - Our hotel is conveniently located near the Bothell Business Parks. There are more than 25 restaurants as well as shopping in the area that range from fine dining to fast food, just minutes away and within walking distance. Our hotel guests start each day with our free Express Start Continental Breakfast including a variety of hot food items. Be sure to take advantage of our on-site Fitness Center to keep up with your workout routine, use our Business Center for your business needs, or take some time to yourself and enjoy a dip in the Indoor Pool and Hot tub. We offer clean comfortable rooms and every room is equipped with pillow top mattresses, Flat Screen TV’s, DVD players and Fridge & Microwave in every room. We have a complimentary DVD library for you to enjoy located at the front desk. A convenient, relaxing stay awaits you at the Bothell Holiday Inn Express Hotel! On your free time you can enjoy fabulous shopping at the Country Village as it has a unique shopping experience with many specialty shops, and is less than one mile from our hotel, or you can go shopping at the Alderwood Mall in Lynnwood that comprises both a traditional enclosed mall and two open-air areas, located just a few minutes from our hotel. The Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, also known as the Sea-Tac Airport, is just 30 miles away and we are approximately 15 miles away from downtown Seattle. We are only 3 miles away from the University of Washington Bothell-Cascadia campus and Leisure travelers appreciate that we're close to many attractions such as Pike Place Market, the world-famous Space Needle and the future of flight Boeing museum in Everett. While in Bothell our hotel guests can also visit the popular Redhook Ale Brewery, Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery or a variety of other winery’s which are located only a few miles away in Woodinville. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, IHG, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (i-405) Hotel Bothell
Holiday Inn Bothell
Bothell Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing