We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
52
4
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
4
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect hosts homemade granola next morning beth cowboy concert chateau
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We were looking for someplace close to Chateau Saint Michelle for a concert we were attending and came across Eason Estates. LUCKY FOR US!! The booking experience was easy as pie - no issues, no problems.
When we arrived, we were greeted by Beth and "Lucy" (the dog) and immediately felt comfortable and at home. We stayed in the Cowboy Up room. We had plenty of room and a comfortable queen size bed. The bathroom was large as well. We couldn't wait to drop our stuff in the room so we could relax in the garden. We met Shaun while we were hanging out -- he and Beth are the perfect hosts. The grounds are peaceful and relaxing. We used Lyft to get to the concert - it took about 10 minutes.
The next morning we had coffee waiting at our door when we woke and then breakfast downstairs at our chosen time. Breakfast was wonderful and the coffee is fantastic. We were sorry to leave but will definitely be back. You won't be sorry if you book here...that's a promise!!

Stayed: July 2017
Thank villasequim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017

This is an elegant, yet homey, bread and breakfast in the old-fashioned mode. The owners, Shaun and Beth, know the meaning of hospitality. I found everything to be perfect. Highly recommended. Would definitely return.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bangkokexpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Where do I start! These people really catered to us! My husband and I went on vacation to Seattle for a weekend and we stayed here recommended by a coworker. First, everything is super clean and is a beautiful house. The in-suite on the first floor has a great bathtub/Jacuzzi and a roomy shower. They even have bathrobes for you to use! The breakfast is the best part, amazing home made eggs and potatoes! Great place to stay, I will stay there again!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Adianez A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

We had Margaritaville, a smallish second floor room with a large bathroom with a shower. The room had a little nook for sitting, we used it for luggage. We were there for Sunday breakfast which was incredibly delicious, the week day breakfast is serve yourself, on Sunday, you get served with scrambled eggs and more.
The gardens are wonderful for relaxation with the fragrance of flowers and lawn chairs.The house is well maintained and one can enjoy the sitting room or huge breakfast room during the day. The owners have kept the house and its historic details perfectly and an abundance of art is displayed throughout.
We plan on returning!

Room Tip: Margaritaville had some highway noise, rooms further from the road would be quieter.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank WahineHanapepe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

This bed and breakfast is really beautiful - inside and out. The breakfast room is light and airy and the breakfasts themselves are delicious. The hosts are as friendly as can be and go out of their way to make you feel welcome and appreciated. The gardens are lovely and they said we could pick some fruit to take with us. Even if it wasn't the only B and B in Bothell, I am pretty sure it would still be ranked #1!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TallyLassie100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews