We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveller rating
210
150
45
21
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
150
45
21
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews valet parking m club valet service concierge lounge nice lounge rooms are modern per day beautiful hotel room service front desk staff mini fridge would definitely stay here again nice stay business hotel bed was very comfortable convenient location business trip
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 458 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Nice new Marriott. The lounge being in the first floor is a great advantage for busy mornings. Good lounge and bar food. Conveniently located with many restaurants within walking distance. Parking charges are on the higher side however you don’t need a car due to the location.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank abhratanu2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Very nice clean and modern hotel. Great location. Wish I would of known about the $35 / night valet service though they did an excellent job. Really nice lounge area with lots of big screen TV's. Close to the interstate for easy access. Grocery and restaurants close by.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VillageKitchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

We've stayed here more than once and rooms are good. Upon checking in for one night (in the middle of June), we were asked if we were parking a car, to which we answered no. After returning home, a charge of $35 for parking appeared on our credit card. As this hotel only offers valet parking, it should be very clear from any sort of valet log that they might have that we never parked a car here. However, after calling the hotel to bring up the incorrect charge and being told no manager was available to speak with, there was no resolution offered. Several calls to Marriott Customer Care who looked into the issue and assured a refund would be processed, and still nothing. Check your invoices carefully before you check out.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Joeie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy M, Director of Operations at Seattle Marriott Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Thank you for providing feedback on your stay. We are disappointed to hear that you were incorrectly charged for valet parking and that the charge has not been refunded. We are more than happy to assist with this if you can please call the hotel directly and ask for our Accounting department. We appreciate you letting us know about this and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

Warmest Regards,
Wendy M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

If you want a quiet smaller community outside of tge busy bustle of Seattle .. Bellevue is the place to be .. About a 15 min drive from downtown and easy freeway access..
Check out this place .. Comfortable rooms and very quiet..

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy M, Director of Operations at Seattle Marriott Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Thank you for providing feedback on your stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the location and that the hotel was comfortable and met your needs overall. We appreciate this feedback and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warmest Regards,
Wendy M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

If you need to stay in Bellevue this hotel is a solid place to stay. A typical Marriott, consistent accommodations and service. The location offers many good restaurants and shopping within walking distance.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jose J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy M, Director of Operations at Seattle Marriott Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are happy to hear that the location worked well for you and that the service was consistent. We appreciate this feedback and will share it with our team. If your travels bring you back to Bellevue, we look forward to welcoming you again.

Warmest Regards,
Wendy M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews