We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value and Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue
Ranked #4 of 29 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 October 2017

My kids and I stayed at the Hyatt House in Bellevue last weekend. For the price and location, you really can't do any better. We got the one bedroom king, which gave us two separate rooms, two TV's, a full kitchen, a dining table and chairs, a sectional with fold out couch, etc. The pool and hot tub were in decent shape, and the full buffet breakfast was excellent. We also liked the small convenience store in the lobby. The only downside is the rooms definitely need updating. With a new coat of paint and new flooring, this property would be outstanding. Overall, this is an excellent value for business travelers and families.

Room Tip: The king bedroom is worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Courtney H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHBellevueGenMgr, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Hello Courtney H,

Thank you for staying at the Hyatt House Bellevue. I was pleased to read you and your kids enjoyed your stay and the extra space in our one bedroom king room. We have a great indoor pool and complimentary breakfast buffet. We are currently in the process of giving our rooms a refresh including a fresh coat of paint and a few extra touches. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hyatt House Bellevue in the near future and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further questions or if we can help you plan your next visit.

With kind regards,
Brandon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (720)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

56 - 60 of 720 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank scottaZ3303NT
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HHBellevueGenMgr, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 October 2017

I checked availability on-line before arriving but did not want to put my credit card on the travel site. When I arrived, the price was not honored and was almost $100 more. The room was average condition and (included) breakfast was average as well.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank O6879GNbrandonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHBellevueGenMgr, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Hello O6879GNbrandonm,

Thank you for staying at the Hyatt House Bellevue. I wanted to apologize for your arrival experience and the rate you found online not being honored upon your arrival. I will be sure to follow up with my front office and revenue team to find out what happened. Often times 3rd party websites offer a non refundable rate which mean you would need to put your credit card on the travel site. Please do not hesitate to personally reach out to me so I am able to offer you our best available rate as well as a welcome amenity or room upgrade based upon availability that only booking direct is able to provide. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you have any further questions and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

With kind regards,
Brandon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 162annekeb
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HHBellevueGenMgr, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 322duanet
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HHBellevueGenMgr, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
4.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
5.4 km away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#1 of 29 in Bellevue
2,492 reviews
1.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#9 of 29 in Bellevue
381 reviews
5.2 km away
The Westin Bellevue
The Westin Bellevue
#6 of 29 in Bellevue
1,023 reviews
4.3 km away
Sheraton Bellevue
Sheraton Bellevue
#10 of 29 in Bellevue
643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue

Address: 3244 139th Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98005-4072
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 29 Hotels in Bellevue
Price Range: $155 - $385 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue 3*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hyatt house Bellevue beautifully blends cozy chic with the convenience of guest-empowered travel thru intelligent design, stress-free service and free-flowing amenities. Its 160 smartly designed guestrooms + suites feature flat panel TVs and MP3 docking stations while free details include breakfast with made-to-order omelets, Starbucks brewed coffee and WI-FI throughout. Sample small plates, sip and socialize at the HBAR or alfresco patio complete with fire pit and lounge seating. Providing easy access to I-90 plus upscale shopping, dining and entertainment in downtown Bellevue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Hooroo Pty Ltd so you can book your Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing