We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue
Nearby Hotels
USD 182*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 196*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sheraton Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
USD 222*
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 253*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Larkspur Landing Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
USD 164*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 308*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
USD 192*
USD 168*
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 182*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 148*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
USD 205*
USD 193*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveller rating
449
202
61
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
449
202
61
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsomelet stationfire pitmade to order omeletskimchiomelette barfree breakfastfull size fridgepark and ridepool and hot tubfree parkingnice hotelfresh fruitsmall kitchenminute drivebed was comfortablefront desk staffexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 750 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Great family suite, right off of I90, easy to get around. Fantastic breakfast with lots of choices! Pool and hot tub kept the kids happy. Teens had their own space. Great staff, very friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 597stacye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear 597stacye,

We are proud of the customer service levels we provide, so it is great to hear this is what you experienced on your recent stay with us. Thank you for the follow up feedback on the hotel's friendliness, convenient location, guest room, and pool facilities.

Thank you very much,

Hyatt House General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Stayed at this hotel 4 separate times. Decent location with regards to Bellevue in general. If price is the same between Hyatt House and Residence Inn (nearby), we would choose HH given our status as Diamond member with Hyatt loyalty program. That said, we have had numerous issues at this property. We would rank this as the bottom 50% of all Hyatt properties we stayed over the years. Housekeeping has been an issue with every stay. We would highly recommend that if you're going to use the utensils and dishes, wash it again with provided soap since we caught numerous mistakes. Some staff members here are friendly while others can careless. Again, this is based on my personal experience. Oh by the way, breakfast here is nothing to rave about.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charlie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Charlie N,

We appreciate your patronage to Hyatt and opportunity to accommodate you on several occasions. I am very disappointed to hear that your experience with housekeeping has been less than exceptional. We have made some recent changes with our Team and I have shared your feedback with our Executive Housekeeper.

We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback which we utilize to ensure we continue to improve our service levels. We hope that you will consider staying with us again on your next visit to the Bellevue area.

Sincerely,

Hyatt House General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Great Hotel in the perfect location. I can say that the rooms are over priced for what you get. The hotel was very clean and the staff was great. The breakfast was very good. They have a omelet bar that is not visible so for the management I would relocate it to be more visible. Room was clean but the hide a bed was very uncomfortable and would suggest to management they look into a better quality mattress.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Obleness64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Dear Obleness64,

We are grateful for you choosing the Hyatt House for your recent accommodations while staying in the Bellevue area! We sincerely appreciate the feedback on the hotel, cleanliness, and staff! We also thank you for your notes on the sofa sleeper beds for replacement which we will review with our Executive Housekeeper.

We look forward to seeing you again soon,

Hyatt House General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews