We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healthy Frozen Yogurt”
Review of Sunshine Yogurt

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sunshine Yogurt
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 June 2016

The yogurt is not only delicious, but it's good for you.
I feel good about taking my grandchildren for this treat
and they love the flavors as much as regular ice cream.
I highly recommend you try some!

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2015

Probably the best yogurt I've ever eaten. The slightly tart taste of the various varieties was a real plus. Lots of fresh fruit toppings. Employees have all been friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Keith I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2015

This is a favorite spot for a sweet treat. Freshly made daily with lots of toppings and new choices. This is healthy yogurt and a nice little spot we all love here....

Date of visit: January 2015
Thank nwislandgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Delicious and healthy frozen yogurt made from organic brown cow yogurt. A good selection of toppings from fruit to chocolate chips to mochi. Friendly staff. This is hands-down my favorite frozen yogurt anywhere --- it is slightly tart, not too sweet. (Unlike other frozen yogurts that are yucky sweet and have 100 different candy toppings to put on it). I would say this feels like a more "grown up version" of frozen yogurt, but it is also my daughter's favorite too!

Date of visit: July 2014
1  Thank KMB4766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Sunshine Yogurt is an excellent place to get your dessert fix. They have many flavors of yogurt and multiple choices for toppings - both healthy and not so healthy - so you can create your own treat. Service is excellent and we are repeat customers.

Date of visit: November 2013
1  Thank Manzanitabay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sunshine Yogurt also viewed

Bainbridge Island, WA
Bainbridge Island, WA
 
Bainbridge Island, WA
 
Bainbridge Island, WA
Bainbridge Island, WA
 

Been to Sunshine Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing