We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place for our family!”
other travellers have booked this property
den with leather sectional
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
den with leather sectional
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
den with leather sectional
Kitchen
Kitchen
dining room
den with 42' lcd TV
Master bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom - twin chair sleeper
3rd bedroom
deck
Deck
Zip Line
Zip Line
Discovery Ridge - Blow ups
Discovery Ridge - Dino Dig for eggs
Discovery Ridge
Discovery Ridge
Blow-ups
Discovery Ridge
Ski school
Chair lift on Potato Patch
Ridgeley's fun park for kids
Ridgeley's fun park
Devil's Knob Golf Course
Devil's Knob Golf Course
Devil's Knob Golf & Devil's Grill
Devil's Knob Putting & Driving Range
Lake Monocan
Lake Monocan
Fall flowers in village
Regional Map
Mountain Resort
Wintergarden outdoor pool
Stoney Creek Bar and Grill at pool and golf course in valley
Stoney Creek- about 20 min. drive from top of Wintergreen
playground area at Kid's Tree House park
foosball in Discovery Ridge
tubing at Discovery Ridge
Zip Line
Zip Line
Climbing Wall
Video games
Mechanical Bull
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Wintergreen, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BrookeM04...
1 review
“Wonderful place for our family!”
Reviewed 10 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The condo was great, just perfect for our family! The owners were very prompt answering questions. We had a wonderful trip. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2015
So glad you had an enjoyable trip to Simple Pleasures AND Wintergreen. Looks like it will go down in the books as another great year for skiing and out door fun. Come back to see us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbe724
Wake Forest, North Carolina
1 review
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Every room has their own bathroom! Great condo and the owners kept us informed with up to the minute updates from Wintergreen. We highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2015
So glad you enjoyed and hope you will visit again. Wintergreen is a 4 season resort!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dst3r
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Comfortable, well equipped and a great experience overall”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Our stay at 3213 Northridge this summer was great. The unit is well furnished and equipped for folks looking for an easy vacation experience. Located in the Wintergreen resort and just off the Blue Ridge Parkway, it's in an optimal spot for hikers & site seers in the summer. Highly recommended and an excellent value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2015
Sorry for delay in responding. So glad you enjoyed a summer get away. We love the cooler temperatures and activities. Visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredericksburg
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2014
We do apologize for the delay in checking in/getting the key. Hope the skiing and comfort made up for it. Come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Feb 2014
Glad you enjoyed "Simple Pleasures". Come back to see us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing