We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wyndham governers green stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Williamsburg, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FarAway70...
1 review
“Wyndham governers green stay”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The condo was beautiful. The master bedroom is on the opposite side of the condo from the other bedrooms which was nice for the parents to have their room away from the kids. Spacious and clean. We didn't spend much time on the resort however since we had tickets to Busch gardens/water country. We had a blast!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenB807...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Family Time”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay.There were deer that visited each morning.The amenities were good and the room was clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRaysRock
Glen Burnie, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This place was fantastic! We are already booking our next stay here!”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Traveled with my tween and 2 other couples and their tweens. The kids had a blast running around and we felt very safe letting them. There is a guard at the front gate, and traffic is at a minimal.
The location is right off of Bypass Road so you are central to everything Williamsburg, and within minutes of Busch Gardens or Water Country parks.
The staff always had a smile, and there were a million activities you could participate in.
The pools are nicely laid out, always clean and the grounds are immaculately groomed.
They offer and we took advantage of the free movie rentals on several occasions. A good selection of young children and up are available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything from the staff to the grounds and the condo we rented
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jmeig
1 review
“Accomodating for a whole family!”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The facilities were up to date and clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Easy access to many local attractions and eateries. Overall, we had a terrific stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing