We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely way to enjoy Williamsburg”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Williamsburg Resort
Ranked #13 of 73 Hotels in Williamsburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 February 2018

The condos at this resort are exceptional with a great kitchen and bedroom with many nice amenities. The indoor pool was beautiful along with the kids area with lots of games plus bowling. The resort is located away from other commercial properties and is in a very quiet area. Very relaxing.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank christilynn8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (275)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

3 - 7 of 275 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2018

This is a nice venue. It is just outside of Williamsburg, just off of of 60.As it is winter, the outdoor pools are closed. There is an indoor pool by the fitness room, but there is no hot tub or whirlpool. Also, since it is winter, it would be nice to be able to have a shower and dry your hair before returning to your room; there were no private shower areas and no hair dryers. In the same building there is a bowling alley with 4 lanes, a snack bar and a small convenience shop. Outside of the building is a little miniature golf course, a kiddie playground, and a volleyball court.

We stayed in a two bedroom suite which apparently (based on the door and the numbering 63101A) can be connected to the neighboring room(s) 61301B).

The master bedroom has its own full bath. There is a second bathroom in the off the common hallway. The kitchen separates the dining room from the living room. The kitchen is fully equipped with full-size refrigerator and stove.

The rooms are decorated in a manner befitting their Williamsburg location, right down to the clock on the table in the living room.

We had a few lights out when we arrived. The next day, before I had time to call, they'd called us to see how are accommodations were. I reported the problem with the lights and the bulb s were quickly replaced.

The bedding is very comfortable. The second bedroom had 2 twin beds.

We used the fire place. It's electric, but it does put out heat.

There is lots of closet space, including a pantry in the kitchen.

The apartment also has a washer dryer in it. (We did not use it.)

The place is very nice.

The only negative is that we were able to hear the neighbor's voices.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GAL_Sews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Beautiful resort, friendly staff, lots of amenities, minutes from all of the major attractions and the rooms are large and extremely clean. If we come back to Williamsburg in the future, we will stay here again.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank a_begi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

The two bedroom condo was very well appointed and had tons of space. The kitchen was fully stocked with cooking utensils, dishes, etc. It made our stay hassle free since we had the ability to fix meals and snacks in our room when we didn't feel like going out. The activities building has an indoor pool, arcade, and even a bowling alley! This was much better than the hotel rooms we are used to.

Room Tip: The main building has an awesome courtyard in the middle of the building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nicholas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Clean, roomy, historic...my sister's family and my parents, along with my six, had more than enough room with two adjoining apartments and one, 1-bedroom apartment next-door. Loved the amenities (wish we spent more time enjoying them!) and convenience to everything. The staff was amazing. Met some great vacationers as well.

Room Tip: Take advantage of discount tickets when you check in. Loved GoApe Zipline.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Georigiateacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Williamsburg hotels
6.5 km away
Marriott's Manor Club at Ford's Colony
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
7.8 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites, Williamsburg-Historic Gateway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 km away
Woodlands Hotel & Suites - Colonial Williamsburg
7.9 km away
Homewood Suites Williamsburg
Homewood Suites Williamsburg
#14 of 73 in Williamsburg
845 reviews
8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Williamsburg-Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Club Vacations Williamsburg Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Club Vacations Williamsburg Resort

Address: 200 English Garden Way, Williamsburg, VA 23188-7127 (Formerly Colonial Crossings of Williamsburg)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Williamsburg
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Williamsburg
#11 Family Hotel in Williamsburg
#15 Romantic Hotel in Williamsburg
Price Range: $155 - $421 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Holiday Inn Club Vacations Williamsburg Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Holiday Inn Club Vacations Williamsburg Resort,each guest is welcomed to genuine hospitality from a staff committed to providing a home-away-from-home vacation experience. The quiet retreat is just minutes from the living history of the Historic Triangle; Colonial Williamsburg, Jamestown and Yorktown. Williamsburg also offers fantastic deals at the Premier Outlets and thrill-seekers will relish in the excitement at Busch Gardens and Water Country USA. Each villa is tastefully decorated and equipped with fully-furnished kitchens, washer/dryers, free Wi-Fi and parking, cable television, jetted-tubs and gas fireplaces. The resort offers spacious 1 and 2 bedroom layouts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Holiday Inn Club Vacations Williamsburg Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Colonial Crossings Of Williamsburg Hotel Williamsburg
Colonial Crossings Williamsburg
Colonial Crossings Hotel Williamsburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing