We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
74
84
38
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
84
38
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a fairly busy street marriott rewards members separate freezer free breakfast large breakfast area breakfast room is hotel is conveniently located outlet stores restaurants within walking distance indoor pool definitely stay here again king suite busch gardens room was clean and comfortable mini vacation mini fridge and microwave stayed for one night
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this location for a reunion with old friends. Excellent well appointed room, very good free breakfast, very friendly staff, conveniently located close to all the attractions as well as shopping. We will return again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Walter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

We booked this hotel through a travel agency. We are pleased with this hotel. The only negative comment is the drapes in the room facing the road do not close so the light comes into the room. I like a dark room when sleeping. The breakfast was good but the room is very cold.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank grammydelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

We stayed here the last week of November for a 3 night get a away. The location is very convenient to everything in the area. The room was clean, the breakfast was ample, and the staff were very nice. The only "small" complaint I had was the mattress sheet sheet did not seem to fit the mattress and each morning the mattress was exposed. This is a very nice place to stay, and a good value is you are visiting Williamsburg.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bob p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

We stayed in a very roomy, clean and comfortable junior suite for two nights. The location was ideal for visiting tourist attractions, shopping and restaurants. Breakfast was more than adequate with several items changing each day. We did not use the indoor pool or fitness center but both appeared to be clean and very nice. Room rates made this property an excellent value and we would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank gailmath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

We extended our stay in Williamsburg by one night, after having spent the previous nights in a very expensive and overrated hotel. We found the Fairfield Inn at the last minute and were pleasantly surprised as to how clean and comfortable our rooms were, how friendly the staff was, and the nice breakfast included with the room. We enjoyed this hotel more than the expensive one of the previous nights.

Room Tip: Rooms on higher floors were quieter
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank roseo642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews