We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
110
163
85
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
163
85
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirish pubfull buffetevery half hournice hotelwashington dullesfront desk stafffree shuttlenext morninglate flightindoor poolthe shuttle driverroom was clean and comfortablegas stationpark and flyairportpillowsconference
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2015 via mobile

Stayed here in business and found it to be very handy with a great Irish bar on site ! Staff exceptionally helpful even arranging for their airport shuttle bus to drop me off at my business appointment down the road - great service !! Highly recommended.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
Thank Nathan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2015

I was involved with having to plan a leadership retreat the weekend of 11/13/15 and we all felt we were treated like kings! The staff was kind, generous and always on time. The food served was well above expectations and the rooms were comfortable and clean. We were all very happy to be there. Thank you for taking care of our staff!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stevehed1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2015 via mobile

Out dated. Rooms smelled like mold. Nothing to eat late night. Vending machine was empty all they had was pop tarts. He staff was really Friendly and nice. And very informative. The restaurant has really good food. And also has a very friendly staff. If you land past 8pm the hotel shuttle only has standing and is not safe for driving on the high way.

Stayed: November 2015
1  Thank hockeyguy24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnDulles, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Washington-Dulles Int'l Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2015

Dear hockeyguy24,

Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay with us. I'm glad that our staff was informative and took good care of you. We are in the process of renovating all of our guestrooms and will be done by early 2016, I apologize that your room seemed outdated. Please come back and see us if your travels ever bring you back to the Dulles area.

Best regards,
Heather Williams, Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015

With a 6 am flight 3 hours from home we decided to stay here. A few minutes from the airport, shuttle service is provided starting at 4 am. A park and stay option resulted in a total room plus parking charge for 7 days of $89 plus taxes, while long term parking would have been around $10/day at the airport.. So, a decent nights sleep in a comfy bed in a clean room for about $20. Restaurant on site had a good salad with decent salmon, and overpriced Kendall Jackson.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank SVFirstEdition
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2015

Stayed just for one night. The hotel is next to Dulles airport and offers a free shuttle bus that takes off every 30 minutes. The hotel was clean, rooms were nice with comfortable beds, but nothing extraordinary.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AMSFER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnDulles, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Washington-Dulles Int'l Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2015

Dear Amsfer,

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I'm glad that you enjoyed everything, please come back and see us if your travels bring you back to the Dulles area. Thank you!

Best regards,
Heather Williams, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews