We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel.. except the bathroom needs better cleaning...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Richmond Airport
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Sandston
Reviewed 31 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
2  Thank Jcaddyr1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (590)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 590 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2017

We had a nice stay. Friendly staff. Not too far from places to eat. Easy access to the airport.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank kimberlyu536
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 October 2017

It was horrible. They noise come from other room, door slamming. There was no respect for another. Police had to come calm it down... I'm a regular that use Microtel but this just horrible. Want to staying there again for my buainess trip.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank dorannm2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

I always stay here. The staff are wonderful. Housekeeping came in an cleaned on my stay but didn't clean the tub. However when the person who checks behind them came she came in the room without knocking. The key stop working doing my stay. Front desk knocked on my door late and wroke me up when I had to get up 5 am I wasn't happy about that. This the first time this has happened out of 5 times I've stayed here. So I didn't report it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank deborahrD7008VS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sandston
1.9 km away
Richmond Airport Hotel
Richmond Airport Hotel
#8 of 15 in Sandston
492 reviews
1.4 km away
Best Western Plus Richmond Airport Hotel
1.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Richmond Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Quality Inn Richmond Airport
1.4 km away
Courtyard Richmond Airport
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Richmond Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Richmond Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Richmond Airport

Address: 6000 Audubon Dr, Sandston, VA 23150-1332
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Sandston
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Sandston
Price Range: $68 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Richmond Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Richmond Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Richmond Airport Hotel Sandston
Microtel Inn And Suites Richmond Airport
Microtel Sandston
Microtel Richmond Airport
Sandston Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing