We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveller rating
85
103
164
131
155
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
103
164
131
155
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 638 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017

We had a nice stay. Friendly staff. Not too far from places to eat. Easy access to the airport.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 October 2017

It was horrible. They noise come from other room, door slamming. There was no respect for another. Police had to come calm it down... I'm a regular that use Microtel but this just horrible. Want to staying there again for my buainess trip.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank dorannm2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

I always stay here. The staff are wonderful. Housekeeping came in an cleaned on my stay but didn't clean the tub. However when the person who checks behind them came she came in the room without knocking. The key stop working doing my stay. Front desk knocked on my door late and wroke me up when I had to get up 5 am I wasn't happy about that. This the first time this has happened out of 5 times I've stayed here. So I didn't report it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank deborahrD7008VS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Devraj D, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Richmond Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews