We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasantly Surprised”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Richmond Airport
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Sandston
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Newly renovated property with very comfortable accommodations. Front staff was exceptionally friendly and efficient. Breakfast buffet offered many choices...not just the usual starch and sugar options. 24 HOUR COFFEE. You should consider this as a top option in the affordable category.

Room Tip: 124 - single queen - close to lobby
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (583)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 584 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Rick W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 September 2017

That the Inn takes pooches was the saving factor. Location was "iffy" at best and made less comforting with the numerous signs telling guests that hotel was not responsible for thefts from vehicles. Makes one wonder..

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank I4616PKwilliama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

I had so many problems from checking in and dealing with the customer service nasty attitudes to me trying to get in my bed with my four-year-old daughter and the sheets being filthy the neighbors were very loud it was I feel like I wasted my money and my time and I won't not book with the Wyndham Microtel anywhere again nor will I recommend it to any of my family and friends.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank lolitac355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Carolyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sandston
1.4 km away
Best Western Plus Richmond Airport Hotel
1.9 km away
Richmond Airport Hotel
Richmond Airport Hotel
#7 of 15 in Sandston
490 reviews
1.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Richmond Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Quality Inn Richmond Airport
1.4 km away
Courtyard Richmond Airport
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Richmond Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Richmond Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Richmond Airport

Address: 6000 Audubon Dr, Sandston, VA 23150-1332
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Sandston
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Sandston
Price Range: $69 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Richmond Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Richmond Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Richmond Airport Hotel Sandston
Microtel Inn And Suites Richmond Airport
Microtel Sandston
Microtel Richmond Airport
Sandston Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing