We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (915)
Filter reviews
915 results
Traveller rating
522
248
86
43
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
522
248
86
43
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk waffles cookies room was clean el rodeo the mexican restaurant hot tub indoor pool king suite free breakfast waffle maker checking in hot breakfast night's sleep we've stayed fresh fruit would stay again
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 915 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

My husband and I stayed at Country Inn & Suites for a wedding in Blue Ridge, VA. Other family members also chose this hotel. Everyone was pleased with the accommodations and pricing plus an excellent breakfast.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank B5967DXlindab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roanoke, VA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent visit to the Country Inn and Suites Roanoke. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to the next opportunity to host you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kimberly R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roanoke, VA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Was able to reach and make reservations with ease. Upon arrival to the totally renovated hotel, check in was a breeze. I was welcomed warmly and provided information about my room, exercise facilities, breakfast info and answers to my questions about the Roanoke area. The facilities are new. All new furniture, carpet, windows dressing, bed linens and covers and artwork, along with an exercise room and indoor pool. Rates are very reasonable for the area.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank KENNETH K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roanoke, VA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you Kenneth K for taking the time to share your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites. It is truly rewarding to see that you enjoyed your time at our hotel as much as we enjoyed having you here.

We genuinely strive to deliver the most positive experience and the highest level of service to every guest we accommodate. Providing a comfortable and memorable experience is our goal as guest satisfaction is our highest priority. It is truly rewarding to see that our efforts have been well received. I will share the details of your review with our staff as your compliments serve as motivation to continue delivering quality service.

On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your kind review and your business. It is our hope that we'll receive the opportunity to accommodate you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kimberly R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roanoke, VA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2017

My daughter and I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights last weekend and no one cleaned our room. When I called the front desk they said there was nothing they could do because the cleaning staff had left for the day. They delivered some towels to my room. I left 2 messages for the manager but never received a return call. Terrible!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank cnrideout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roanoke, VA, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Thank you cnrideout so much for staying at the Country Inn and Suites Roanoke and for taking the time to review your recent guest experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies as your stay was not of our expectations. Your feedback has been communicated to the necessary hotel leaders so we may improve upon the experience we offer our guests. Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention as it is truly appreciated. If your travels bring you back to the Roanoke area again we would love another opportunity to truly impress you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews