We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
38
61
30
18
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
61
30
18
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel snob eggs sausage room was clean mexican restaurant would stay again hot breakfast needed a place to stay shower head free breakfast housekeeping staff one night stay tanglewood vina suite dust motel microwave
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I have stayed in other sleep inns and by far this was not good. The hotel rooms are outdated and needs to be updated. The staff were friendly and tried to be helpful. Rooms which just need a good cleaning, paint job, new fixtures and furniture. Breakfast was just ok. I will never stay at this location again. Just not worth the hassle.

Room tip: Find another hotel
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vicjmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

The price was way better than other local hotels. I was on the first floor as was my sister and her husband and dog. She was pleased that they allow dogs to stay. The room was nice. The toilet in the bathroom rocked every time I sat down. The air conditioning in my room was very loud but my sisters room was much quieter. Overall it was a good place to stay for the price and I would stay again.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gromit68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Immediate reaction was CLEAN! Very up-to-date décor, the suite had lots of electrical outlets, two TVs, microwave, refrigerator.
Staff at desk could not have been nicer.
Very convenient to shopping, restaurants.
Our GPS didn't find the exact location easily, but it wasn't difficult to find.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

At first i was a little worried judging from first arriving but once i went in its very clean, nicely painted and the staff was very friendly.... There breakfast was very good and i had a very good overall experience. It was a stop driving from Florida to Massachusetts and i wasn't disappointed and the price was also reasonable

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank essence0five
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

The price was very reasonable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The place is clean and the breakfast was better than I could ask for considering the room was only $65. The A/C was a bit on the loud side, maybe because it is so close to the tv. The room was clean and comfortable. This hotel is close to everything. We ate at the Mexican restaurant next door and did not have to drive. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Daddytravel786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews