We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
175
25
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
25
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa bath the main road lawned area super king bed large grass balcony overlooking park like grounds spacious room full kitchen great outlook friendly manager huge bathroom away from the road the ground floor an excellent place beautiful motel sized bed
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2016

We found this hotel as we drove by. The staff/owners were very friendly and helpful. The room was bright, quiet and clean. Close to town, the Farmers Market and other attractions in the area but away enough to be quiet. We highly recommend that you stay there.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016 via mobile

My friends and I stayed in an executive suite for 4 people. Room came with one king bed and 2 sofa couches which were all beautifully made up for us on checkin. Lovely staff, extremely clean and modern rooms. Very much recommended and great prices.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank KoriY7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

Kerikeri Park Motel was a pleasing find for us. It is a unique building in a quiet location with an awesome view from every room. Our room was beautifully clean and well appointed, but the real winner for us was the outstanding hospitality and service.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jo19622006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

An attractive spacious motel with pleasant management and staff opposite the best farmers market we have seen (8.00 am till 1.30 pm Saturday's ). Off the road 200 metres in nice grounds . A quiet and clean place to stay near attractions and not far out of CBD.

Room Tip: Downstairs if accessibility is an issue
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeffkatsunnycoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2016

Amazing stay!

Our hosts were very welcoming. The rooms really spacious and I'd say the cleanest hotel room I've seen yet. Free wifi and views to die for. I'd highly recommend this place for all. I can't fault it, amazing!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Becksm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews