We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$199
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
Priceline
AU$180
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
AU$165
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
RossnNay
Traralgon, Australia

Good Location

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Mar 2024
Good location (just off freeway & close to Fountain Gate SC) Comfy beds but pillows were way too soft for us (family of 3). Couch had what looked like a whole packet of shape biscuits emptied in between cushions - clearly not checked or cleaned by cleaners.
Date of stay: March 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bastian Schluter, General Manager at Quest Narre Warren, responded to this review
Responded 21 Mar 2024
Dear RossnNay,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your insights as they help us identify areas for improvement and ensure a better experience for our guests.

We're glad to hear that you found our location convenient, being just off the freeway and close to Fountain Gate Shopping Centre. However, we apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay.

We regret that the pillows provided were not to your preference and that the couch was not thoroughly inspected and cleaned prior to your arrival. Please rest assured that we take cleanliness very seriously, and we will address this matter with our housekeeping team to prevent such oversights in the future.

Your comfort and satisfaction are important to us, and we apologize for falling short of your expectations in these areas. We appreciate your feedback, and we will use it to improve our services and facilities for future guests.

If there is anything else we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with a better experience.

Warm regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
3.4 km from Quest Narre Warren
Booking.com
AU$199
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$180
  • Agoda.com
    AU$165
  • Hotels.com
    AU$190
0.0 km from Quest Narre Warren
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$156
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$156
  • Expedia.com
    AU$156
  • Hotel Website
    AU$156
6.3 km from Quest Narre Warren
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$125
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$120
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Priceline
5.3 km from Quest Narre Warren
Free parking
Family room
Booking.com
AU$140
  • Priceline
    AU$140
  • Expedia.com
    AU$140
  • Hotels.com
    AU$140
7.7 km from Quest Narre Warren
Free Wifi
Deluxe room
Booking.com
AU$130
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$130
7.2 km from Quest Narre Warren
Free parking
Room service
Open Hotel Lobby
Booking.com
AU$166
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$166
  • Expedia.com
    AU$166
  • Priceline
    AU$166
9.7 km from Quest Narre Warren
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Dandenong Central Apartment(Outside)
Booking.com
AU$119
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
9.7 km from Quest Narre Warren
Agoda.com
AU$96
Fully refundable
No fees just great deals
  • StayForLong
9.7 km from Quest Narre Warren
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
AU$173
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$173
  • Agoda.com
    AU$141
  • Hotels.com
    AU$171
8.3 km from Quest Narre Warren
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Narre Warren
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
196
143
44
20
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
196
143
44
20
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain gate bedroom apartment lounge room rooms were very clean close to shops home away from home place to stay comfortable bed quest facilities warwick accommodation freeway laundry wedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2024

Family of four stayed at Quest Narre Warren. This is the third time we have stayed here over the past few years. Amazing location close to our family. Highly recommended to all. The apartments are excellent as is the Staff and Service. Thank you so much Adele and Quest Narre Warren for a very enjoyable short stay. See you again next time, hopefully soon. All the best. :)

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mariellastama
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bastian Schluter, General Manager at Quest Narre Warren, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2024

Dear Mariella,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay at Quest Narre Warren. We greatly appreciate your continued patronage and your kind words about our establishment.

It's always a pleasure to welcome back returning guests, and we're thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us once again. We're delighted that you found our location convenient and our apartments excellent. Providing a comfortable and enjoyable experience for our guests is our top priority, and we're glad that we could meet your expectations in terms of service and cleanliness.

We will pass along your compliments to Adele and the rest of our team, as they work hard to ensure that each guest has a memorable stay with us.

Thank you for recommending Quest Narre Warren to others, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the near future. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to make your next stay even more exceptional.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2024

I was extremely impressed with the exceptionally clean spacious and lovely apartment Fantastic value for money and friendly , helpful cheery staff . We got a park out the front which was convenient We will be back !

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bdwyer297818
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bastian Schluter, General Manager at Quest Narre Warren, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2024

Dear bdwyer297818,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at Quest Narre Warren. Providing clean, spacious apartments and exceptional service is always our top priority, so it's fantastic to know that you found value in your stay with us. We're glad our friendly and helpful staff made your visit even more enjoyable.

We appreciate your kind words about our convenient location and the ease of parking. It's great to hear that you plan on returning – we can't wait to welcome you back!

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2024

Very happy with the service and the condition of the appartment. We received a call to confirm our booking and then upon arrival the service was fantastic. We will stay here again and recommend Thanks to the team at Quest!

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rmazza2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bastian Schluter, General Manager at Quest Narre Warren, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2024

Dear rmazza2024,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you were very happy with both the service and the condition of the apartment during your stay with us. It's wonderful to know that you received fantastic service from our team, from the confirmation call to your arrival. We're honored that you would choose to stay with us again and recommend us to others. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we can't wait to welcome you back to Quest Narre Warren soon!

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2024

Good room that was nice and quiet. Easy check in and they quickly gave me a new code for the wifi when I could not connect upon arrival. I would not hesitate to return to this property any time in the future.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ujl37huanq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bastian Schluter, General Manager at Quest Narre Warren, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2024

Dear ujl37huanq,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our room nice and quiet. We're glad our team could assist you quickly with the wifi issue, and it's fantastic to know that you had a positive experience with our check-in process. We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you would not hesitate to return to our property in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay!

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2024

Just disappointed that you charge high prices for an outdated accommodation. Very little, if any at all facilities have been updated since opening. The feel you get is gross or uneasy feeling with the cleanness of the place. Great accommodation, means continuing to improve and invest in the place, unfortunately this is not the case.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bjmlmorgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bastian Schluter, General Manager at Quest Narre Warren, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2024

Dear bjmlmorgan,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We take guest feedback seriously and strive to continuously improve our accommodations. We apologize if you found our facilities outdated and the external cleanliness lacking. Rest assured, we will address these concerns with our team to ensure that we maintain high standards of cleanliness and comfort for all our guests. Your comments are valuable to us as we work towards providing a better experience for future guests. We hope you'll consider giving us another chance in the future.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews