We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
molliieemoo
Sydney, Australia

Don’t hesitate.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Dec 2019via mobile
I found this hotel good value, and, given the modest tariff, I was surprised at the quality of the room. The common areas, restaurant area and hallways definitely need renewal, but the rooms have been renovated, and are squeaky clean. Lots of toiletries, coffee and tea provisions, even biscuits. I did find it a little noisy early in the evening, but very quiet later. Its very close to Eastland Shopping Centre and Eastlink. I wouldn’t hesitate to stay again.
Date of stay: December 2019
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$108
  • Hotels.com
0.0 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free parking
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$114
  • Hotels.com
3.2 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool Side
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$131
  • Hotels.com
4.2 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free parking
Pool
Standard Suite, 1 Queen Bed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$118
  • Hotels.com
4.0 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Comfort Inn Ringwood Lake
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Official Site
    AU$130
  • Hotels.com
2.6 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$120
  • Booking.com
5.8 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$125
  • Booking.com
6.3 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$130
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$135
  • Agoda.com
    AU$100
  • Expedia.com
    AU$135
4.2 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$126
  • Priceline
5.9 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Apartment Living
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$128
  • Hotels.com
6.7 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in Mitcham
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
15
32
30
15
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
15
32
30
15
17
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2019

The rooms were lovely. Very clean. The staff were very friendly. Food was nice and not overpriced. Prices for the mini bar were very reasonable. Lots of undercover parking. Huge shopping centre close by.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kerry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2019

If you need accommodation close to Epworth Eastern Hospital, this is the place to stay. It was a home away from home.
The staff made us feel welcome, the whole motel was immaculately clean, free laundry facility and beautiful dining area.

Date of stay: July 2019
2  Thank mintie9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2019

I spent a week here whilst working in Melbourne essentially due to the excellent prices and services provided during my stay, fully optioned breakfast for $15 and Friday night speciality dinner, Sri Lankan for $24, cant beat that and the quality was excellent.

Hotel is getting on a bit, but well managed and kept clean and tidy, fully renovated bathrooms and large bedrooms with excellent storage capability.

Undercover car parking and very quiet at night with no traffic noise until morning time, same as every where else.

Only 10 minutes walk from a major shopping complex in Ringwood and several small restaurants nearby as well as take away options.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Designer699
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2019

The Quality Hotel Manor at Mitcham was selected for accomodation as I needed to be close to the Mitcham CBD for a couple of days. It was definitely " value for money " .... the room itself was in sharp contrast to the rather tired foyer, restaurant area and exterior of the buildings. The room was large, with a sofa and loads of cupboard space. The bathroom was recently renovated, which was most welcome. The room was spotlessly clean . Staff were friendly and helpful. A lift to the carpark and upper floors would be an excellent idea. Its proximity to the Mitcham shopping areas, train station and M3 make it " a good location " .

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank annehO3914ZV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 April 2019 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights and had a great stay.clean and tidy with fantastic staff. Great fresh breakfast was very happy. I travel a lot and one of the few places that the staff really shine!!!!!
The rooms big and ultra clean.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews