We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Kerry R
Wodonga, Australia

Stayed for a wedding near by

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Nov 2019
The rooms were lovely. Very clean. The staff were very friendly. Food was nice and not overpriced. Prices for the mini bar were very reasonable. Lots of undercover parking. Huge shopping centre close by.
Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$119
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$129
  • Hotels.com
    AU$129
0.0 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free parking
Exterior
AU$116
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$116
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$116
3.2 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool Side
AU$135
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$135
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$135
4.2 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free parking
Pool
AU$214
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$190
  • Trip.com
1.4 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Standard Suite, 1 Queen Bed
AU$128
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$128
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$128
4.0 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Other
AU$214
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    AU$214
1.7 km from Quality Hotel Manor
AU$195
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$195
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$195
1.7 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Comfort Inn Ringwood Lake
AU$123
  • Official Site
    AU$130
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$143
2.6 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$135
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$115
  • Expedia.com
    AU$123
5.8 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$140
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$122
  • Expedia.com
    AU$140
6.3 km from Quality Hotel Manor
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Mitcham
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
15
32
30
15
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
15
32
30
15
17
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2019

If you need accommodation close to Epworth Eastern Hospital, this is the place to stay. It was a home away from home.
The staff made us feel welcome, the whole motel was immaculately clean, free laundry facility and beautiful dining area.

Date of stay: July 2019
2  Thank mintie9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2019

I spent a week here whilst working in Melbourne essentially due to the excellent prices and services provided during my stay, fully optioned breakfast for $15 and Friday night speciality dinner, Sri Lankan for $24, cant beat that and the quality was excellent.

Hotel is getting on a bit, but well managed and kept clean and tidy, fully renovated bathrooms and large bedrooms with excellent storage capability.

Undercover car parking and very quiet at night with no traffic noise until morning time, same as every where else.

Only 10 minutes walk from a major shopping complex in Ringwood and several small restaurants nearby as well as take away options.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Designer699
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2019

The Quality Hotel Manor at Mitcham was selected for accomodation as I needed to be close to the Mitcham CBD for a couple of days. It was definitely " value for money " .... the room itself was in sharp contrast to the rather tired foyer, restaurant area and exterior of the buildings. The room was large, with a sofa and loads of cupboard space. The bathroom was recently renovated, which was most welcome. The room was spotlessly clean . Staff were friendly and helpful. A lift to the carpark and upper floors would be an excellent idea. Its proximity to the Mitcham shopping areas, train station and M3 make it " a good location " .

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank annehO3914ZV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 April 2019 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights and had a great stay.clean and tidy with fantastic staff. Great fresh breakfast was very happy. I travel a lot and one of the few places that the staff really shine!!!!!
The rooms big and ultra clean.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 February 2019

The rooms have been recently refurbished and absolutely glisten. The pics on the website are very accurate and you will find yourself extremely comfortable in any one of their beds. The bathrooms are spotless and the linens are clean and new. The carpet is in excellent shape. There are also micro-fridges in the rooms, so keeping drinks and food cool is very easy.

The common area in the center of the hotel has yet to be remodeled, but it is still a very comfortable place to dine and visit with other guests. The breakfast that is offered during the week has a number of options, both hot and cold, and the buffet on the weekends will give most guests all that they need to begin their day. The service in the restaurant and at the front desk are both friendly and speedy.

I stayed at the Quality Hotel Manor for five nights and I would not hesitate to stay here again on a future trip.

Room tip: Rooms that are not immediately adjacent to the common area may be a little quieter. Still, no noise worth complaining about.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews